Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am originally from the East Coast (big Phillies/Eagles fan). i moved out west about 5 years ago...LAPOKERCLASSIC refers to the way I found myself living out here. Six years ago I came west to Los Angeles for the LA POKER Championships and I basically never left...flew home to pack my bags and load up the car and the rest was history. I spent the first ten years of my life working on wall street and worshipping FNN (Am i the only one old enough to remember the financial news network). I got sick of the rat race and left the stock exchange when I was 30. Travelled the country playing bridge professionally - bet you didn't even know that was a vocation, did you? I loved seeing the world, but now I prefer to stay closer to home. Still love the occasional trip to LA or AZ, but I firmly believe there is no place like home. Now, I own my own business but thanks to a couple great employees it runs itself, so I find myself spending most of my time at the poker tables. I'm independant but like a guy who wants to take care of his woman. I'm easy going and while I have an adventurous side, I am not insanely daring. I prefer bbq's and small get togethers with friends more than loud bars or crowded concerts. I enjoy getting dressed and going out but I'm just as happy with good chinese takeout and an episode of Person of Interest or reruns of Friends and Seinfeld. I moved to Vegas about 6 months ago because my family is out is important to me so it better be important to you. I love movies and enjoy games of any kind...from scrabble and sudoku to ping pong and tennis. If I don't know how to play it I'm willing to learn! I love foods of all kinds and enjoy checking out restaurants - 5 star or hole-in-the-wall...I'm up for it. Now here's the bad news...I know its politically correct to say I'm in the gym 5 days a week...but that would be a lie. I like to exercise and stay fit but not by running on a treadmill and staring at the four walls ...I'd much prefer getting my exercise taking a long walk at sunset or hanging out in the pool. ...if you want to know more send me an email.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just got to town so I haven't checked out too many places...but I can tell you that there is no breakfast place better than BabyStacks, no steakhouse better than Joe's at Ceasars and no band that covers 80's rock better than Yellow Brick Road!


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

I chocolate, the tv show LOST (although I was one of those who was disappointed with the ending), Brazilian Churrscarias (although apparently I can't spell them), vacationing in Italy and any show with Gordon Ramsey...the guy is funny!

For fun

Movies, games, sports, seeing shows, hanging out with friends and learning to cook.

Last read

The Lone Wolff...the autobiography of Bobby Wolff of the Dallas Aces...if you happen to know who they are I'd be shocked and impressed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral