Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I consider myself a loyal, social,...

In his own words

I consider myself a loyal, social, success-driven individual with a positive outlook on life. Born and raised in Los Angeles, I moved to Austin for work in 2006 and relocated back to LA in 2010. I'm looking to meet someone who is down to earth, positive, career and fitness-oriented, and who doesn't take herself too seriously. This would ideally be a woman who enjoys traveling, dining out, recreational activities, sports, group activities as well as one-on-one time. I do not approach dating as an end game; the journey should be its own reward. I believe that two people can maintain their own identities and personalities, forming a "complimentary synergy", as distinguished from fusion, assimilation or duplication. While I would like to have a family, I would prefer to remain single than settle since, at the end of the day, happiness must come from within. I don't adhere to a particular faith and come from a primarily secular family. Although I am accepting of all religions, I don't think I would be a good fit with someone who is particularly religious. Health and fitness are very important to me, to the point that don't think I would be compatible with someone who does not exercise at least every other day or who enjoys multiple alcoholic beverages each day. "Sugar babies" please look elsewhere. You know who you are! Finally, I'm not interested in a long distance relationship or pen pal, so if you live more than 50 miles away, its probably not going to work unless you travel to LA often (and don't live with your parents).

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have goldendoodle named Penny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently travelled: Maui, Napa, Big Sur, Kauai, Florence, Paris, Hvar, Istanbul, Tehran, Rio, NYC, SF, Las Vegas, Miami, Mammoth, Lake Tahoe, Vail. Locally, on nice weekends you are likely to find me near the beach


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Pandora Radio (musical interests are broad/varied), The John Stewart Show, Forensic Files, The Equinox, my weekly massage, home cooking

For fun

Movies, home improvement, golf, karaoke, baseball games, sightseeing, road trips, exploring, camping, hiking, community involvement

Last read

The Way of the Superior Man by David Deida, Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, The 4-Hour Workweek by Timothy Ferriss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
After graduating from law school in the Bay Area (go Bears!), I worked for a business law firm for 5 yrs then in-house at an internet company for 3. In late 2008 I founded my own law practice which has been my passion for the past 6 years.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hint: I speak Farsi
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Arts (Philosophy), Juris Doctor