Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a little good, a little bad, the best & worst you've ever had. I'll lift you up & knock you down & have you begging from the ground.....

In her own words

A little narcissistic but I like it :) I am funny, dorky, sarcastic and love to laugh. A bit of a different breed. Sweet and sassy, complex, easy going. Shy and quiet at times. I try to make light and smile at most situations. I am an extremely humble person, I have an incredible family and daughter whom inspire me to do and be better.. I've learned to have such strength, determination, and loyalty being a single parent. I'm a pretty good judge of character and have a strong head on my shoulders( A no BS kinda girl). I lead a VERY healthy lifestyle (nutrition/fitness etc) and am looking for someone with the same passion. I'm a thinker and a planner and a bit of an over analyzer, honest but definitely not rude. People love me! . Sports fans are a MUST! I enjoy all sports especially *Hockey*-(beer, nachos, and some fighting) I'm passionate, kind-hearted, giving, and a people pleaser. I enjoy cooking, hiking, camping, the SUN and water. I have a lot of love to give and I'm looking for someone that I find attractive both physically and emotionally, one that is honest, has good morals, close with their family, genuine, kind, kid friendly, outgoing, witty, and easy going. I'm human and make mistakes, I have good and bad days like everyone else, I am not looking for someone to praise me or let me get away with whatever I want, BECAUSE I am hard to say no to :) I need someone real, that is not closed minded and afraid that I have a child and definitely someone with an open heart. Confidence is SEXY! Now the added bonus that comes with me,...GUYS don't be intimidated! It's really not that scary dating someone with a child, I am not looking for an instant father, what's most important is finding someone that will be a good role model... My daughter is 10, no it's not always fun and games, but she is the most incredible little thing. I am 150% dedicated to her, I play a very active role whether it be school, sports, etc.. She is a spit fire, intelligent, intellectual, spunky, creative, artistic, she's definitely got her own personality, karate master (my personal bodyguard),, well mannered, such a HUGE heart, fearless. But because she is so smart I have to constantly remind myself that she is just a little kid, she is going to make mistakes and talk back, throw out some attitude here and there and make me want to pull my hair out, but she's perfect! She compliments and completes me so well.... Now I'm ready for a guy that does the same. I'm pretty simple, what you see is what you get. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

3 cats and 1 dog (I don't want to become that crazy cat lady!)

Favorite things

M&Ms, mint chip ice cream. Sushi, and mexican food, tequila & whiskey, wine, hockey, avocados, cheese. COUNTRY MUSIC. Stagecoach, the Mts, rain and thunderstorms, coffee, FAMILY, flip flops

For fun

hiking, riding my beach cruiser, tanning, working out, sports, hockey games, the beach, road trips, wine tasting, the river, anything outdoors, country bars/concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Massage therapy, athletic training, nutrition
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference