Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Beer. Now there's a temporary solution.

In his own words

Hey my name's Dakota. I live in Playa Del Rey but I grew up in Buena Park. Moved out here a few years ago and mostly just been hanging out and going to shows in LA. Im completely new at this online dating thing but figured I'd give it a shot. One thing that is very important to me is honesty. Ive done the whole dating games thing and pretended to be someone I'm not to impress someone before and im so jaded with it all. I will always say what I think and be myself. I want to find someone that feels the same. I'm an Athiest and have been my whole life. Doesnt matter to me if you are as long as Im not trying to be converted. Haha. I like hanging with my buddys.Going to the movies, food, music, beer, stand up comedy, and In and Out. I love rock music and going to concerts. I love watching movies, i try and go see a play every now and then and I love reading books mostly fiction. I love brownies. I hate cats, Republicans, and the flavor grape.(it doesn't taste anything like grapes!!!)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

hes a dog. and hes fat

Political views



Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Fight Club and Pulp fiction are my favorite movies. I love bubble baths and long walks on the beach and cuddling up to a nice fire with a good book. Haha. I'm a huge fan of hockey (Go Kings!!!) Love going to see concerts.

For fun

For fun I usually like to hang at the beach by my place or go out with some buddy's and drink or watch a movie. I love bars.

Last read

I love Dresden Files and Game of Thrones and anything by David Sedaris. I also am a huge fan of zombie books (and cheesy zombie movies)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school