Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a free spirited, liberal, open minded, non...

In his own words

I’m a free spirited, liberal, open minded, non conforming, adventurous, curious, somewhat worldly, French Canadian import. I’m also a very warm, affectionate and passionate man. I’m very passionate about good food. Italian, Thai, Sushi, Indian. But I sometimes indulge in a bit of fast food. I love nature but I also love the big city. I love traveling to exotic or not so exotic places. I love exploring different cultures. Ok. What am I looking for? An independent, smart, worldly, open minded, passionate woman who takes care of herself physically, meaning enjoys physical activity, eats well, who is self confident but not to the point of being arrogant. I want somebody who likes to take calculated risks and loves adventure and seeing and doing new things. I’m looking for someone who is caring, loving, thoughtful and generous with her partner, family and friends but also be nice and caring with others. Some of the things I enjoy most about life and people are spontaneity and unpredictability. Children... I'm not planning on having kids but If it happened or if I were to meet my ideal woman who absolutely wanted to have children I would be open to it, definitely. If I meet somebody who already has a child or two I'd be cool with it and would probably welcome it with open arms. Depends on the kids obviously. But if I were to find somebody I'm totally happy living with, and if no kids are involved I'm definitely cool with that too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Indoor: Liquid Kitty, La Vecchia, Cafe Literati... Outdoor: Joshua Tree, Mojave Desert, Santa Monica Mountains, for hikes, bike rides or motorcycle rides. My favorite travel destinations? South Beach in Miami, Brazil, France, Australia....

Favorite things

My favorite things in order are: Spending time and doing cool things with my partner, hanging out with friends, Traveling to nice places, riding my bike or motorcycle, listening to good music, working out, watching a good movie or tv, and good food.

For fun

Ride my bicycle, play golf, watch movies, surf the web, go to the gym, watch a bit of tv, and ride my motorcycle. And yeah, eat. I love food. I love eating out. I wish I would cook a bit more.

Last read

I won't lie. I don't read that much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a freelance sports and portrait photographer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Faith and religion doesn't really matter to me as long as my partner doesn't try to force a religion or or any kind of ideology on me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference