Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First of all, I am now clean shaven! Just in...

In his own words

First of all, I am now clean shaven! Just in case you wondered which pics are current! O.K. here goes...I am a successful filmmaker/musician, with a sharp, wicked sense of humor, who is 3 years divorced after 18 years of loyal service. No kids, no drama. I am a total comedian and will constantly crack jokes. I hail from Ohio,but have lived in L.A. since '88. I am a total wine and take wine trips often. I am a Laker fan, love to go to games. Progressive rock is my passion and I have a new CD coming out for worldwide release, (with full orchestra & killer rock band) You can Google L.A. underscore to see videos & such. My television production company does everything from reality T.V. to Disney to music videos, to commercials...everything! I am in great shape, and work out at least 5 times a week. I have an incredible circle of amazing friends that have been in my life for decades! I am simply looking for a girl that is smart, easy going, loves to laugh, and loves adventure. I love a girl that can make ME laugh! I am a cat lover and have a beautiful Fancy Feast persian.I have no baggage, and hopefully, you don't either. I'm a very generous lover, loyal, and am very ambitious. I'm a major foodie! Fine dinning, dives, all of it! I love to cook and will make dinner for us often with an amazing selection of wine. If you are mine, I will fill your life with laughter, gentle kindness, and passion. The key to my life is fun. Find a way to have a good time whatever you are doing. Ever do the Tango down the isle of a grocery store? I have! Did I mention I love to laugh have fun??

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Persian cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine country. Napa Valley, Paso Robles, Italy, The Caribbean, Maui, Paris.

Favorite things

I'm a huge lover of music, and am a progressive rock fanatic. I like most styles of music, but have no love for rap. T.V. shows, Sopranos, Six Feet Under, Dexter, True Blood, Modern Family, Two & a half men, Curb your Enthusiasm, Sons of Anarchy,

For fun

Although I'm not a sports junkie, I love the Lakers, and go to games when I can. I am a wine enthusiast and take wine trips often. Movies and music are also my passion.

Last read

Frank Zappa's autobiography, Rich Dad, Poor Dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a television production company. I shoot, direct, and edit television shows. I also compose music, and perform in a band.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference