Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Mid West mindset with a California way of life.

In his own words

I've lived in LA for about 13 years and it still surprises me every day. There's so much to do here and its always better with a partner in crime. From the Getty to the random restaurants that you find downtown to some of the best music I've ever heard in my life, I usually find myself out with my friends doing a bit of all the above. And with the weather here we're usually outside playing ball, hiking or just trying to decide what season it is. Music is big in my life and so are the arts. Live performance anything is always a good way to spend some time, and if its outdoors even better. Staying active isn't just about going out, its athletic as well. I play sports, camp here and there, and don't consider walking to get ice cream working out... even though there's an amazing gelato place right by my pad. I've had the opportunity to travel a lot. Mostly all over the US, but have also spent time in parts of Canada, Mexico, Israel, and Ireland. When the new year comes around I get to add a few more to the list and hope to keep that going until I've hit every continent. You only live once right? I'm looking for someone that is doing what they love and know what they want out of life, or are at least on their way. Confidence in a woman is sexy and so is a sense of humor. I can be pretty silly as work is when I'm serious, so being able to goof off and enjoy doing random things is a huge plus. Family is important to me and I plan on having one someday, but let's not get too serious off the bat. Afterall, we're chatting on a computer where winking is a form of communication. Can't remember if I've ever winked at a girl to get her attention, does that really work? I'm originally from Chicago so my sports teams align accordingly. Yes, even the Cubs. BBQ is my weapon of choice, but beware of various tricks up my sleeve in the kitchen. I'm always down for a good movie, and just enjoying doing nothing. If you can't have fun at that level you're screwed. Anyway, I'm done chatting. Your turn...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Animals are great as long as they have their space to be animals as well. No cat ladies please (that's more than 2)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots in LA are the Roxy, the Getty and of course the beach. Gotta love having the time to enjoy the Malibu coast and Santa Monica Mtns.


California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Music is number one. Playing sports and staying active is number two then three would be pretty much anything fun and well... And Whiskey. That's also awesome.

For fun

I do a lot. Just depends on who I'm with and what we are in the mood for. Most likely it will involve music or something outside.

Last read

Currently reading Dracula



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Jewish and have that in my roots, but I'm more spiritual than anything. My Dad is Catholic and my Mom is Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference