Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, live hard and love hard

In his own words

I am as easy going as they come. I don't stress the little things and believe in time all things will pass. I don't have many regrets and I generally can take a positive out of a negative. I stive to enjoy life and not complain. I put an emphasis on having a good time if that is what I set out to do. Always laughing and always smiling. I'm big on family and friends and I have a lot of both. I also have a demanding job but I always find time for those that I value in my life. When I do have free time I like to let loose by hitting the town or getting outside for some kind of physical activity. It's hard to say what I'm looking for in woman because I have yet to find her. If you want to know anything else feel free to email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French bulldog named buddy. My ideal match is also a dog lover!

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chaya Venice, Waterloo and City, Dahab Cafe, Cabbage Patch, Houstons, Pit Fire Pizza, just to name a few

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music and I like to dance. I love sushi and Middle Eastern cuisine.

For fun

I love the outdoors, travel and weekend getaways, and time spent with loved ones.

Last read

I don't read much for pleasure, do to the reading I do for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Owner and contractor, 12 years.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am of Egyptian Heritage and I love my family dearly.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is important to me but I am open to those of other faiths and belief systems.
Languages: Arabic, English Arabic, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Owner for 12 years contractor