Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a partner in crime, fellow music fan & travel companion.

In her own words

I'm a gal who works hard at her job, but covets her downtime and weekends. Absolutely in love with the world I get to work in, but am looking forward to focusing on the next big adventure and finding someone to share it all with. I love to travel, and haven't done it nearly as much as I'd like, so would love to meet a fellow explorer. I work in the Comedy Industry so I spend a lot of time out at the local Comedy Clubs and indie Comedy Venues. But seeing live music is my absolute favorite thing to do in LA. Can't wait for summer to hit and all the outdoor music to start! I'm a native Californian, but New Orleans has become my new adopted city. Was raised in a football family and watch religiously. Will root for both the 49ers and Packers, but the Saints are my team. Not invested in other sports, but will gladly go to any event and root along side my companion. Enjoy stimulating, intellectual conversations about life and big ideas, but often dissolve into the bluest of humor and silliness.... and I have a true weakness for puns! I'm looking for a guy who can be equally comfortable and happy out on the town or home in pjs. Interested in the world, excited about learning new things, and committed to being a good person in this city. Someone who can laugh at themselves and appreciate a good joke. Someone who holds common courtesy and respect for all people in high regards, no matter how digital the age we're in. Due to the nature of my job, many of my friends are male comics, so anyone I'm dating needs to be understanding and trusting of that. In return, I will always make that person feel secure and comfortable :-) Basically looking to meet some fun, interesting new people, have new experiences and enjoying myself and the person I'm with in that moment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Can't wait until I'm finally living in a place where they accept dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Hollywood Improv, The Comedy Store, The Mint, The Hollywood Bowl, The Grove, Velvet Margarita

Favorite things

All things Comedy, All things New Orleans, Football, Musicals, Live Music, History, Animated Comedies, Disney, Science Fiction, New cities (must sees to holes in the wall), wandering outdoors

For fun

Going to concerts especially outdoors, watching Football, wandering the city, going to movies, trying something new, marathoning tv shows, BBQs with great people, piano bars, museums, Comedy clubs, traveling, wandering aimlessly through Amoeba Music

Last read

"Dispatches from the Edge: A Memoir of Wars, Disasters, and Survival" by Anderson Cooper. Amazing. Everyone should read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Comedy Booker
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference