Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Manayunk, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been roaming around always lookin down at all I see...

In her own words

Grew up in the poconos (30 min NE of Scranton) and have lived in Manayunk (20 min NW of center city Philadelphia) for a while. I am looking for good company and good times and hopefully a long-term relationship will come out of it. I am on match as another means to meet new people being that I work from home a lot and prefer not to date co-workers. I never thought it would be so difficult to find compatible people, but apparently it is. Hopefully, I will meet the man of my dreams on this site. If not, I can only hope for good experiences to come out of this and to learn more about myself and make new friends. More about what I am looking for: Someone who is well-rounded, worldly, genuine, intelligent, passionate, healthy, and makes me laugh. Integrity, honesty, and chemistry are also very imortant to me. I believe in birds of a feather flock together more so than opposites attract. I am open to new experiences, just has to be with the right person for me. I would rather be single than to spend time with someone who I am pretending to be into. I promised myself that I will not settle for less. So, I guess I have high standards and you should too! I would like to find someone who is up for traveling and exploring new things. Would you like to be my travel companion? More about me: Down-to-earth, goal-oriented, intelligent, work hard/play hard, perfectionist (but not to the extreme...I am a Virgo:-)), spontaneous, sarcastic, lots of fun, and a good catch (at least that is what everyone tells me...LOL)! I appreciate the little things in life and am very fortunate to be where I am at now in my life. I admit that I can get wrapped up in my job, but recognize the importance of really 'living'. I am ready for the next chapter in my if only I could find someone who I can share it with!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Manayunk, Old City, Rittenhouse Square Favorite travel destinations I have been to: France, Italy, England, Ireland, Turks and Caicos, Arizona, Las Vegas, Colorado, California, and Mexico

Favorite things

Trader Joes, sushi, red wine, coffee shops, working out, spas, traveling, meeting new people, continuous learning/self improvement, new experiences, helping others, the outdoors, lavender, rain, snow days, Seinfeld, American Idol, Kings of Leon...

For fun

If I am with good company anything can be fun. I enjoy watching and attending sporting events, especially Philles, Eagles and Penn State games. Wine tasting...huge fan of cabs and malbecs. Trying new restaurants with friends. Travel when I can...

Last read

I enjoy reading self improvement/fitness/health magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a global IT Consulting company in Human Resources, which allows me to work from home, with some travel. I also volunteer to teach Economics to students through a non-profit organization.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, English, and American Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA degree in Industrial/Organizational Psychology from Penn State University (graduated 1995) and an MBA with a concentration in Human Resources from Temple University (graduated 2001).