Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Just Because You Can Doesn't Mean You Should

In his own words

As I am sure this is a bit awkward for most of us. I am using due to its overwhelming popularity and my desire not use bars and supermarkets as my places to find my match. Looking for someone special to date since I am not into serial dating. I prefer to date one person. Ultimately I am looking for my best friend, my lover and my partner in life. I am hoping to find the love of my life. I am a romantic still thinking that not all the great ladies are in committed relationships. It only takes one to prove me right, and for that, I am optimistic. A key test is that we must have chemistry...I believe in passion and think two people should have that between them. It should not have to take a long time in dating before you recognize a relationship is romantic and if it has a future. That said as we all know new relationships may not always be smooth at first but a great relationship ultimately takes no effort to be in. The effort comes to keep the relationship fresh and make sure the other person is not taken for granted. I tend to be easily read, I don't hide my feelings and don't have the patience or time to keeping secrets including my thoughts, desires and feelings. I am an open book with many chapters looking to write several new ones with my new found friend and partner. Maybe it could lead to a whole new book. I enjoy the simple things in life especially those that you can't buy. I do appreciate a fine suit or nice jewelry but am not focused on the collection of material things. I tend to be more socially conscience and like when someone is creative. I am a hardworking, fun loving guy born here in LA. Yes I am a native and am still exploring my home state as I travel daily all over Cali and the Southwest for my business and when I play. Come join me if you dare. I am not impressed with much of the materiality that makes up the California lifestyle especially that which is depicted in some many TV shows and movies. I enjoy dining, dancing, going to movies, parks, museums, fairs, taking bike rides and hiking. Picnics are fun and relaxing. I am a history buff and have participated deeply in social, community and political causes since my youth. I have a passion for life and what we do daily as individuals and as citizens of Earth. I believe it is important what we teach and share with others and leave behind. I am in my own business with a couple of partners and have a B.S. from CSUN in Business and Accounting. I am involved in the real estate, financial services and IT industries for many years had my part in the entertainment and music industries. Although I can have some late hours from time to time and travel for work, my schedule is adjustable especially when the right person is around. When you are my number one then that is what you are, my number one. You will have my attention and devotion. I am a child of a workaholic so I know that gig too well. I will leave this for now. Let's see if we are a Match? If you have read this far then hopefully you have found something that has sparked you interest. I look forward to hearing from you. If you do not have a photo posted please send me one since I will not respond to anyone without a current photo. Either way much success on your journey for love and friendship no matter how it goes with us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have no pets but prefer dogs over cats though both seem to like me. Kids and animals seem to gravitate to me, I don't know why.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

They are not "hot spots" but I do enjoy Fisherman's Wharf in Marina del Rey, Ports of Call San Pedro, Newport Beach Village, Larchmont Square, Griffith Park, Mile Square Park in Fountain Valley and a quaint little spot up in the Smokey Mountains.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Rock n Roll, Sunsets, smell of a new car or leather, smiles, good conversation, open fire in a pit.

For fun

musuems, picnics, horseback riding, bicycling, swap meets

Last read

I am a news hound so I don't spend much time reading novels or other fictional works.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the CEO of a Sales and Marketing company that specializes in branding products nationally. One of our key product lines are solar power generators and other "green" energy products. I am also VP of
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandparents are from White Russia, Poland and Romania and all are Jewish by faith.
Faith: Jewish No preference
More like Jewish by heritage (JBH) than practicing religion or attending temple.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business degree from CSU Northridge.(BS)