Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | La Canada Flintridge, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, I have finally gotten around to renewing...

In his own words

Well, I have finally gotten around to renewing my subscription. Now, I need to get an updated photo downloaded. I am pretty sure that this one is at least 4 years old. I will revise this part of my profile again once I accomplish that. Now, here is a little bit more about me. I am an attorney, although I have been retired for the past 5 years. Before that, I worked with a law firm downtown. I still keep busy with various projects, and I am general counsel for a small company that manufactures baby products. Fortunately, I have time to travel. My sons have all moved to Austin, and they are lobbying for me to join them. I do not think that is going to happen, but I want to visit them at least twice a year. I also bought a house in Vegas about 3 years ago, and I am trying to spend more time there. I am not a big gambler, but I occasionally play some black jack. Now that I have a house there, I find that I rarely make it to the Strip. I keep thinking that there are lots of shows there that I would like to see, but I need to find someone to take to them. I also travel a bit. My goal is to make it to at least one new country every year. I have not done that yet, but I did make it to Europe this past June. I spent my time traveling in Italy and staying with friends in France. I think that the most interesting part of that trip was riding on the Orient Express from Venice to Paris. It was something that I have always wanted to do, and it was as much fun as I had expected it to be. I watch way too much television, and I am a sports fan of sorts. I tend to have my favorite teams and follow them. I am a Dodger fan, and I enjoy going to their games. I also pull for Stanford in college football and Duke in college basketball. I have not seen a Stanford game for a while, but I have been going east the past few years to watch at least one Duke game. I also see two or three Clippers games each year. I love the Hollywood Bowl, and I am sorry that the season is over. I have not been to enough plays recently, and I would like to see that change. I suppose that there are more things to share, but that will give you a little insight into my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really want to discover more of the places that Los Angeles has to offer. I eat out about 3 or 4 times a week, and I would like to try some new restaurants. I like most foods, but my favorite cuisines are Italian and Japanese.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

For fun

The Hollywood Bowl is my favorite place to be on a Friday night during the summer. I also like going to movies and traveling.

Last read

I like to read fiction when I travel. However, I never did finish the books that I brought on my last trip. I am thinking of taking a cruise next month, so I will bring them along.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in electrical engineering, but I cannot do much more around the house than change a lightbulb. My graduate degree is a law degree.