Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Taking applications :)

In her own words

Hey! I am an outgoing, confident, caring and loyal person that wants to have new adventures and try new places. I am into sports and travel along with many other things. I am very active and always up for a good time but also enjoy taking it easy or going to dinner just as much.. I am not looking for any "wham bam thank you ma'am" seekers, liars or confused individuals who do not know what they are looking for yet. I think it's important and want to be involved with a real man who has his life already in order and can fit me into his, who can stand up and speak out about the things he believes in and wants, and can make the correct decisions for himself. I smile a lot and really enjoy a good laugh! I want to find the right person who will treat me wonderfully as I know I know I will treat him. I need a partner who I will enjoy having by my side. ___________________________________________________________________________ ******FYI: If interested please drop a line- don't just wink or like, although I do appreciate them ;) Please fit this criteria...absolutely does not have a fiance,wife or GF or ex GF still involved, above 5'10", Caucasian, has their life together- morals, and job,clean,active,honest,fun, "gentlemanly", and the other factors will fall into place later.. ___________________________________________________________________________ turn offs: rude people, being too cocky, dirty shoes, socks that poke out of the top of your tennis shoes, white tennis the sketcher kind...ugh, jerseys worn on a non-game day, liars, smoking, drama, stingy/cheap, no common sense... I like: Some one who.... takes care of their body, a guy who takes control but def not too much control...there is a VERY fine line...basically man up when you need to and don't be too bossy towards me :) lol , a family oriented person, an adventurist that is into trying new things, well traveled/wants to travel, not tied up in drama, treats me like a respectful lady,gives good kisses, flowers and surprises "just because", Some one who can adapt to any situation and play it well.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, new cities, tropical islands, on the water, skiing or camping in the mountains

Favorite things

Being outside, cooking, watching movies, spending time with people who are pleasant and uplifting, volunteering, traveling, being girly yet I can play in the dirt (4wheeling,extreme sports-snow and water, etc.) and not worry about make up/hair ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'9" (266cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish,scottish,german,panamanian, and english...mixed with whole bunch of awesomeness
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major Business Entrepreneur grad with a Bachelor of Science- Marketing/Sales and Hospitality Management.