Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How about an Angels game?

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back person that loves to enjoy life. I work hard and play hard always seeking a balance of the two. I love to being outside, enjoying the sun and good weather. I love sports and often go to games! My teams are Anaheim Angels and Ducks, USC Trojans and 49ers football, and Chicago Bulls basketball. I am a true Libra, always seeking balance in my life and am pretty laid back. I love all types of music. Everything from Alternative, Hip Hop, RB, to Oldies and even Country music (my parents always listened to it). I love sushi, am somewhat of a foodie that loves to cook. Would be cool to find someone that loves to cook too!! :) I love wine and wine tasting too. I love to travel. I've been to the Philippines, Hong Kong, Cuba, Aruba, all over the US, Mexico, and Canada. I try to live a healthy life style. I work out 5-6 days a week and avoid fast food as much as possible. Don't get me wrong, I do have the occasional Double Double Cheeseburger at In-N-Out. But if you're the kind of person that prefers fast food for lunch and dinner multiple times a week, then you're probably not for me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa Beach, Santa Monica (Main St. and 3rd St.), Culver City, Las Vegas, San Diego, Cabo San Lucas, the bay area, and Napa/Sonoma.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Person of Interest, Sports/ESPN, Squawk on the Street. Movies: Godfather, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Saving Private Ryan, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Che...Too many to list here!! My fishing gear!!

For fun

During college football season, I'll either be at every USC football game or watching the away games on tv. Other activities on the weekend include biking, hiking, watching sports, bbq, hang out with friends, playing poker, or random road trips.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference