Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LA2SDad

46 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
HI.... So about me... I like to laugh.. walks...

In his own words

HI.... So about me... I like to laugh.. walks on the beach.. snuggle on the couch in front of a fire.... BBLAA BLAAA BLAA... ladies lets get real... yea REAL REAL... so many of these profiles are like ESPN highlights... "I work out 9 days a week... have a High profile corporate job,... and am a great parent to my fantastic kids.. I also para-sail-glide. enjoy walking on the beaches of Mars.. and looking for someone with similar interests"... seriously??? So the reality of it is... First.. Kids? Yea I got um.. young enough to snuggle (for maybe one more year) but old enough to leave at home with pizza and a movie. I like to be active, I don't work out every day, but like to get my sneaky exercise.. walk, play on the beach, snorkel with my kids, coaching volleyball (not all in one day mind you ) SD is too beautiful to spend running on a treadmill in a gym I am not what one might call a "foodie".. I'm not afraid to try new foods, but I know what I don't like.. I like my sushi grilled, I like my guacamole without avocado. I'm not a lush, but I do enjoy adult beverages from time to time.. I like craft beer, red wine and cocktails without frufru umbrellas I have moderate views on most things so if your an "Ultra" anything.. political, religious, etc. we probably won't get along.. I believe in common sense and treating others with respect.. call it golden rule, Karma, whatever.. just be nice.. Yes I watch TV.. and even laugh out loud at commercials and may even quote some.. (get some cold cuts TODAY!!) I often quote movies too.. from comedies, sci-fi, to sappy old musicals.. You: I'm looking for a fit, smart, attractive, fit woman who loves life, Someone who knows how to play and how to relax. Someone with a beautiful smile and a sense of humor (one who gets sarcasm would be a bonus).. If this is you, don't be shy.. say HI.. that's why we are here after all.. . (if you want to spend weeks e-mailing back and forth.. I'm not your guy.. I'm more of a face-to-face kinda guy). Have a wonderful day.. and enjoy yourself, your friends/family, your surroundings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I can't have pets in my place, but would LOVE to have a dog... I had a Chessy.. but she went to my ex... booo...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH !! In the U.S.:Las Vegas. San Fran, Monterey Bay, Santa Barbara, Magic Mountain, Disneyland. Sydney, Hong Kong, Rhodes, Dubai, St Croix, Cabo.

Favorite things

I Like: - um.. Music from Jazz to hip-hop to rock. - BBQ'ing (ok grilling) - Movies in the theater or curled up on the couch to watch a movie. - people watching. - LA sports: Dodgers, Lakers, Raiders.

For fun

Golf, Anything on the beach.. Baseball games at the park, or Football around the tv..

Last read

Life of Pi, The Power of Negative Thinking, The Curse of Geography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
If you are a regular church goer, I'm not the guy for you... sorry
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I are purdy smart... xpecially during teen Jeapordy.. :)