Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | South Laguna, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living is easy with eyes closed

In his own words

Talking about yourself feels a little awkward to me – like a sales pitch. But how else is online dating supposed to work I suppose? I guess I’d start by describing myself the way my best friend summed me up – loyal. I am an undyingly loyal friend, family member, boyfriend, whatever. I have a huge heart and I love to give. I believe in manners, a trait lost on too many people in this day and age. I think a guy should hold the door for a girl, and not just the girl he knows, but any girl. I believe in romance. Roses, candles, gifts, that’s all part of the fun of dating and getting to know someone in my opinion. And I think we never stop getting to know the people we love. Everyone continues to evolve throughout their lives which means there’s always more we can learn about another person. I think that important in keeping the fire alive in a relationship. Another important aspect of my personality is I believe in dreams. I believe we are given one life and if we don’t at least make an effort, a real concerted effort, to pursue our passions and dreams we are taking that life for granted. And the greatest thing we can do in life is share our dreams with the people we love. I have to believe that something extraordinary exists in this world and that it can happen to me. I want to chase adventure and intrigue. I’d love to live in London or Manhattan for a couple years, maybe even Paris. I’d love to wake up one morning and escape to Prague with one bag. All and all, I just want to be happy. That’s all anyone is really chasing, right? I’m a writer whenever I have a spare moment. I currently write about the Lakers for two websites, one owned by Turner Sports. My articles have been featured on the LA Times Lakers Sports blog. I am a DIE HARD Lakers fan and have bled purple and gold since I was a child. Lakers playoff games are high holy days for me and are not to be taken lightly. This season has been a little rough. Music is a huge passion for me as well. I play the guitar, bass guitar, tenor guitar, a little piano, some drums, and will dabble in any instrument I can lay my hands on to try to figure it out. I love live music and go to concerts whenever time allows! I’ve seen Death Cab at the Hollywood Bowl backed by the LA Philharmonic and again at the Disney Concert Hall backed by another orchestra, and I’ve seen Jimmy Eat World over fifteen times. Those are two of my favorite bands. Basically, I’m a nice guy with big aspirations that loves to explore the adventure that is life. It’s a crazy little blue marble we live on and I want to see as much as I can. What I’m looking for in a girl is someone honest, loyal, and passionate. I can climb the Andes with her or climb the stairs and watch a movie on the couch with a glass of wine. So long as there’s a connection I don’t care what we’re doing. Like I said, I believe in magic and the extraordinary and I am looking for a spark. I don’t need to be in love at first sight, I just want to have fun and see if it develops. So please, if you’re interested, email me. After all, we are still young.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful chocolate labrador retriever named Sophie. She's eight years old, weighs about 50 pounds, and is the sweetest most obedient and caring dog I've ever met

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Las Vegas, Los Angeles, San Diego, NYC, London, and Paris. I really like the beach and used to surf.

Favorite things

I love music- Death Cab, Jimmy Eat World, Coldplay, Tegan and Sara, etc. I enjoy TV too- Carnivale, Lost, Game of Thrones, Californication, True Blood, Walking Dead, Shameless, and of course - Archer. And I really love film - too many to name.

For fun

I love film and music in particular. I play guitar and am learning piano. I love film. I also love reading and sports. The Lakers in particular. I love to watch and write about the Lakers. I really like live music, eating well, and live sports.

Last read

The Great Gatsby. It is my favorite all time book since I was 14. I also recently read To Kill a Mockingbird, Atlas Shrugged, the Hunger Games, the 2nd Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Nick & Norah, and the LOTR series, another fav! I love to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'll tell you later...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference