Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

L84ADA8

46 year old woman | Braselton, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, email me if you're interested.

In her own words

I'm very feminine but I like male dominated hobbies and would rather go to a sporting event or play golf than go shopping. I am very generous and supportive of someone I care for and like giving my partner a lot of attention; however, I don't depend on them for my identity or happiness. I am looking for someone active and fun with whom I can talk to and laugh with. I'm at a place in life where I want to take time for someone that I am emotionally, physically and mentally compatible with. I am a happy, intelligent, easy going person and I love to laugh. An ideal partner will be ambitious, generous, funny and intelligent. I love to travel and I'd like to meet someone that I can travel with, even if it's for long weekends :) A few turn offs I need to mention: Massive facial hair That no mustache but beard or goatee thing-gross Drug use of any kind Ear piercings Closed minded people Rudeness Bad tippers

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

We have a Cavilier King Charles Spaniel and a Yorkie mix, they're a little spoiled but I don't carry them around in my LV or wear matching outfits (expect at Halloween)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda was gorgeous. New York is very cool. Since I got my dream to visit Paris and Rome March, 2015 I now have my sites on Prague. My favorite local restaurant is Pure Taqueria for Mexican.

Favorite things

Flowers, coffee, red wine

For fun

I like to go to Braves and UGA and Falcons football games as often as possible. I play tennis and golf and Texas Hold em I also like to check out art exhibits and Broadway shows.

Last read

God "A Biography", Pulitzer Prize Winner Exc for any religion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've made smart investments in my life so luckily if I live a modest lifestyle I'll never have to work again :))
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nordic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I would like to meet someone who is passionate about there beliefs; however, I wouldn't match well with someone who isn't open to other's point of view.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral