Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello, my name is Shanna, I just turned 28 years old, I'm a mom to a wonderful 4 year old, and I'm simply on this site to see if it really works! I see this site on T.V. all the time, and if it worked for 1 out of 5 people, then hopefully it will work for me. Lets see.... I love to laugh, because I'm kind of serious, I enjoy trying new things, however I don't get too crazy I love traveling, fishing, being outdoors, cookouts, board games, running.....I like to do a lot, honestly it'd take up this whole page. I really enjoy spending quality time with my Son, he's AWESOME!!!! I was in the Navy for 6 great years, but during that time, I missed out on being the mom I wanted to be, so thank God, I get to do it now! I do love and believe In God, so if you're not with that, just look right past me....please and thank you. Right now I work for flour bluff isd and hopefully in March I'll be entering the police academy. and my motto in life is: "haste makes waste"; when you want something bad enough, you'll take it slow and work hard for it's perfection. Love/relationships should never be rushed, you could mess something up! Take time to do it right, then you'll only have to do it once, rather then several times. If you desire to know more, shoot me an email

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

As of now I don't own any pets, but I am interested in owning a puppy or kitten one day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

DC, Williamsburgh, VA, VA Beach, and my hometown of Detroit, MI. Miami was pretty nice, and San Diego was'nt too bad either. I need to go more places before I make a decision though.

Favorite things

My favorite things include Adrian (my son), eating, cooking, cleaning, reading, being outdoors, school, shopping, etc. Im kinda down for whatever, whenver.

For fun

For fun, I love going out shopping, and eating. I love going to the movies, and the beaches. I enjoy going to parks, and traveling. I enjoy spending time indoors as well. I like to kick back and watch some T.V. Love playing board games and cooking.

Last read

The last Novel I read was Children of the Fog. For the life of me I can't remember the author, but it was an excellent read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I just got out of the USN, and now I'm a full time student studying dental Hygiene. Brush, floss 2x's a day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I just found out that my paternal grandparents were from Trinidad and Jamaica!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree