Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking to have some fun...let the cards fall where they may.

In his own words

Well here goes. At first glance I can appear intimidating because of my height & build but in fact I'm just a big teddy bear. I am usually shy, at least until I get to know you. Then I'm the guy clowning around making jokes just to see you smile. Seeing the happiness in anothers eyes always brightens my day. I have a traditional way of thinking such as always doing the gentleman thing like opening doors and holding seats. I have been called the "father figure" of the group because I take care of those around me but I have also been called the "group clown" making everyone laugh, especially when it comes to those sing-a-long games. =) I have served 15 years in the military and I have met some great people along the way. While I may not be a multi-millionair, I have created a financially stable lifestyle so I can help take care of those I care about, family & friends. I love venturing out every chance I get, weather it be a night out on the town or a trip to Vegas or Europe, just enjoying life. I have been to some pretty awesome places (England, France, Africa, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Saudi Arabia, Hawaii, etc) and I would love to visit them all again, with the right person. I like relaxing at home watching a movie or geeking out and playing some video games. It has been a while since I have played any online games but I do enjoy that atmosphere and I have met some really interesting people over the years. I also enjoy meeting new people while doing a 5k run like foam fest, hitting the beach playing some volleyball, or tossing back a few drinks on the riverwalk. The kind of woman I'm looking for wants to venture into the world as much as I do but also likes to relax and watch a movie, a Football game, playing a video game, or lay on the beach with our toes in the sand. Someone who enjoys a night out on the town making each other laugh. Going out partying with some friends and curious as to what adventures it will bring. Do you like adventure?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dave & Busters, Rita's, The Kremlin, Cowboy's Dance Hall, Fiesta Texas, The Palladium, The Alamo Drafthouse, BJs resturant, Chama Gaucha

Favorite things

Movies: Braveheart, Gladiator, 300, Lord of the Rings Bands: Alabama, Nickleback, Linkin Park, 3 Days Grace Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Biggest Loser Etc: Movies, Lake/Beach, Las Vegas, Amusement Parks, Foam Fest

For fun

Travel, watch movies, play sports, play games, hang out with friends

Last read

Currently reading a book on Military history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral