Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sugar and spice and most things nice.

In her own words

My family and friends are my everything and when it comes to them I would move mountains. I would love to find someone that has the same outlook on life as me, you fall down and pick yourself up by your boot straps and keep going. I tend to be a pretty social person but I'd be lying if I said I didn't like staying at home and relaxing sometimes. I'm a true romantic and truly believe that everybody has a soulmate I just think that leaving it up to "destiny" doesn't really work these days. I'm not looking for someone to sweep me off my feet or for a Muscle McGee type, just someone that knows how to enjoy life and likes experiencing new things. I love waking up having a cup of coffee and watching the news. I enjoy the little things in life. I actually like going to the dentist. I love all four seasons. I find that hand written thank you notes are more meaningful than a text. Bubble baths are my favorite way to unwind. And I believe a glass of champagne and a good book can solve any bad day. My friends would describe me as goal oriented, honest, a little bit goofy, kind hearted, assertive, and a little bit clumsy. I'm a girly girl that enjoys sports hockey being my favorite. I'm just looking for a hiking buddy, brunch date, and partner in crime.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Sadly my dog lives at home with my mother in CT

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New Zealand, Paris, Aspen, Kona. In Boston: Fenway, North End, Stephanies, Jimmy's, Lolita.

Favorite things

Pink champagne, long morning walks, egg whites with spinach, a bed with clean crisp sheets, and Sunday mornings.

For fun

Going to sporting events and museums. Going on hikes/long walks. Exploring the city and finding new hotspots. Challenging myself. Cooking. Sketching some designs.

Last read

Re-read Great Gatsby (all time favorite).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Administrative assistant and head of centralized purchasing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German, Swedish and English background
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I go to church occasionally but I don't like when religion is forced.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral