Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The epitome of Mr. Right!

In his own words

Sick of meeting the "wrong guy?" Have you longed for a tall, handsome, sweet, caring man who you can be proud to take home to Mom? Feel like the guys you meet ONLY want sex or don't know what they want at all? Tired of looking for a man without a great career or direction in life? Ready to keep GOD at the center of your relationship and life and become a better Christian? Well look NO further, you have found the man of your dreams! The name is Len, I am a great guy with a great head on my shoulders. I have strong morals, a great career, a lot more goals to achieve in my lifetime, and I am ready to start the next chapter of my life with that special someone. "Never judge a book by its cover" is the best old adage to describe me, because even though I look like I have a rough exterior on the outside, on the inside I am one of the nicest, caring, and funny people you will probably ever meet even though I look like a rougher tougher version of Ivan Drago from Rock IV. haha I EMPHATICALLY feel like I am the awesome guy every woman always talk about wanting, but at the end of the day good guys like me get put on the proverbial back-burner for the douches and "bad boys." If you are ready, willing, and able to give me a chance, I am ready, willing, and able to change your perceptions about men and show you "Mr. Right" really does exist!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 100 pound Dobey-Rot named Sam.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Church, the gym, and my awesome leather Ashley Furniture couch :) I also am very spontaneous and I like to travel or go places on a hunch and at the drop of a hat.


Texas Wesleyan University, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

I love God, sports, watching fights, training mixed martial arts, performing stand-up comedy, running, teaching, and spending time with my family and my big dog Sammy Boy.

For fun

I read the bible, train martial arts, teach, coach basketball, perform stand-up comedy, play video games, watch movies, and work out.

Last read

Jiu-Jitsu University by Saulo Ribeiro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For now, I am a World History and World Geography in the high school setting, I also coach 9th grade and varsity Basketball, and I perform as a stand-up comic part-time. I plan on coaching in college and professionally again in the near future.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family is of German decent from my father's side and my mom is of French and cajun decent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I do not like denomination labels first and foremost I am a Christian and I live to serve my Lord and savior Jesus Christ and I am truly blessed for a person my age. I am respectful and tolerant of people's religious beliefs that differ from my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Science from Texas Wesleyan University. I recently graduated with a Masters in Curriculum and instruction with ESL emphasis. Now I plan on attending University of Houston for a Doctorate in Education in the Fall 2013 semester.