Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Beacon Hill, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a bit of an oxymoron- a nerdy med student with a wild, unbridled spirit.

In his own words

I've been told that I have the personality of a chameleon because I can fit in in any situation and I have an extremely broad range of interests. When I have the time, I enjoy live music, any food with cheese, and an eclectic variety of activities- including playing guitar, riding my motorcycle, playing just about any sport, and I recently took up a new style of painting. I'm fascinated by our evolving understanding of life, and fully believe that life is most enjoyable when you have someone to share it with. Accordingly my family and friends mean the world to me. In fact, I think it's pretty special that I've known my two best friends since we were 8 and 12. I recently graduated from medical school and moved from Minneapolis to Seattle to begin surgery training. As you would expect from a resident, I spend most of my days either in the hospital, or in the quietest corner of the library. I'm looking for someone that can understand my busy schedule over the next few years as I finish training. I would like to be with someone who will enjoy my spontaneous personality and diverse curiosity. I'm open to a wide variety of personalities, but I prefer to date girls with fun-loving, outgoing personalities, and who are also grounded and down to Earth.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego is my paradise, I'd love to live there someday. Since I'm new to this city, I like spending time exploring Seattle and am always in search of a scenic park, tasty restaurant, or cool bar.

Favorite things

As far as music, I like anything from classical to heavy metal. I'm friends with a few amateur musicians, and I enjoy going to local venues to see them play. I like just about everything on TV, trying new restaurants, and any outdoor activity.

For fun

I enjoy movies, just about any HBO series, playing guitar, just about any athletic activity, hosting barbecue's and dinner parties, chess & other board games, cooking, eating out, and any live music

Last read

Other than a textbook? I'm about half way through 3 or 4 novels. Game of Thrones, The House of God, and The Outsiders among them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference