Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile....

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm here because I'm looking for a better way to meet women that I share common interests with. I like the idea of being able to see in advance some stuff that we might have in common. I stay pretty busy with work and going to the gym during the week, so online dating fits nicely into my schedule. I moved out here almost 2 years ago from Huntington Beach, CA to be close to my family again who moved out here about 6 years ago. So here I am. So what am I looking for in a woman? Ideally, I would like to find a woman who has a good relationship with God. I go to World Outreach Church every Sunday and I rarely miss a week. It would be awesome if you go there too. You must have a good sense of humor because I am very quick witted and I tell lots of jokes. It would be nice if you came from a good family like I did. My ideal woman would be caring, loving and very affectionate because I am all of those things. I like holding hands and I'm not afraid of public displays of affection. You should enjoy watching movies and yes, you can pick out sappy chick flicks for us to watch here and there. You should like at least some of my music. There's lots to chose from and I think it is important that we find some common ground there. You should be smart and It would be cool if you were a foodie as well so we can enjoy many culinary adventures. You must be honest, trustworthy and have integrity. I believe in being completely honest no matter how hard that may be sometimes. I think you know you have found someone really special when you can be completely open and honest with each other. You should be thoughtful and not selfish or self-centered. My ideal partner would also be my best friend. After time, we must click on a mental, emotional and physical level. I believe you need all three of those for a successful relationship. So what do I like to do? I absolutely love to listen to music, especially new music. I like to create playlists for every situation and I go to several concerts a year. Some of my favorite artists are Alice In Chains, Bob Marley, Frank Sinatra, Iron Maiden, Jane's Addiction, Jimi Hendrix, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Miles Davis, Pink Floyd, Rush, Sublime and TOOL just to name a few. I love all kinds of music like classic rock, 80s, 90s, alternative, jazz, reggae and metal. I also love me some southern rock! In my spare time I love to play poker and I try to make at least one trip to Vegas every year. My favorite hobby is snowboarding and I try to take a snowboarding trip every year as well. I love trying new foods and I know how to cook. And what goes better with food than wine? I mostly drink reds but I'll throw in an occasional white here and there. I love going wine tasting too, especially to Arrington Vineyard. I still haven't been to Sonoma or Napa so it would be awesome to find someone that would like to do some wine tasting up there with me. I also love to travel and see new places. There are lots of places that I still want to visit like Italy, Greece, Israel, New Zealand and the Caribbean. So if you have some similar interests and you think you have most of the things that I am looking for in a woman, I would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading my profile!

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Arrington Vineyard, Las Vegas


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Pittsburgh Steelers, LA Kings

For fun

I absolutely love snowboarding!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree