Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to smile with, try new things, and take me out of my comfort zone.

In his own words

Hey, I'm Adam, thanks for visiting my profile. I'll keep it short. I'm a huge sports fan. I love my Lakers and NBA basketball, waiting for LA to get a football team to be able to root for someone, started watching hockey too. I go to a lot of Laker and Clipper games. I live with my best friend and cousin so we have a lot of kickbacks, but still go out to clubs and bars every once in a while. I have an awesome cat, he's fat but adorable. Penguins and jager are my other two favorite things besides the Lakers. Wanna know anything else just hit me up.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canyon Club, The Rack, Yankee Doodles, Gyu-Kaku, Buffalo Wild Wings, Happy Endings, Sports Bars and spots in LA and Hollywood. I like to dance, eat, just have fun. I've been to New York, Boston, New Orleans, Washington DC, Las Vegas, Egypt.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows- Amazing Race, Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, The Office, Family Guy, Terra Nova, Tosh.O, South Park, Community, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, NFL, get the picture. Fav Movies- V for Vendetta, Night at the Roxbury, and Sin City.

For fun

Hiking, relax, watch a movie, enjoy company of friends, go to club dancing, chilling at sports bar watching NBA/NFL game(s).

Last read

Use to be a History buff, lots of world war 2 books and stuff like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a child passenger safety technician. I educate parents on child passenger safety, install and show them how to use them properly, and help set up their nursery. I love my job because I really enjoy it and I'm my own boss.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
I'm half persian, half hispanic
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm accepting of all types of beliefs and I won't disrespect your faith. Live and let live! Just be a good person and do the right thing! =)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to school for business management