Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Serendipitously Insoucient

In his own words

Hi, About me: I believe that like everyone else I am also an all-powerful immortal being with infinite potential and that my worth is measured by how much I can directly help to make a better world. I think real freedom comes with being truthful all the time and 100% - while at the same time being polite, respectful and understanding. I am upbeat with a positive attitude. I believe that I have an innate responsibility to access my options in life and to choose the most ethical options which therefore do the overall greater good - when taking into consideration the overall combination of myself, my family, my group, mankind, animals and the planet. I believe I am in control over my attitude, life and my future. I don't drink alcohol simply because I don't, although I have no problem if someone else has a drink or two on occasion. I do drink coffee and love it. I believe the past is the past and that to operate in the moment is the way to be. I believe that communication is key and opens the door to solving anything. . I believe that my viewpoint is mine and that someone else has their right to view things differently from their point of view. I like music, concerts, going out, the beach, mountains, long drives, movies, good restaurants, Whole Foods, Trader Joes, playing sports, exercise, etc., and having fun. I can pretty much do anything. I like as I like to look up words that I don't understand when I come across them so that I'm in the know and so that I can relate with understanding. I have my own business and I make my own schedule. I have 20 employees and as long as their doing their jobs I stay out of their way and let them get on with it. I let them make their own decisions so long as they are ethical. I was happily married in the past for a long time while being faithful and truthful. I hear all the time that I don't look my physical age and I'm one of those guys that when you see me in person and hang out with me in person you get an understanding for who I really am and what I'm like. I'm a free spirit with a strong foundation. I can be spontaneous and am willing to make plans with no notice. I'm drug free. I don't even take aspirin or anything like that. I'm more of a doer than a watcher so TV doesn't happen to be a huge thing for me. I love music. About you. If I'm conversing with you that means I read and like what you wrote. I believe that some people are better writers than others and what really counts is chemistry and that in-person communication will reveal at the beginning and over time how well the natural chemistry is. Excellent chemistry is a requirement for me before taking things further in a potential relationship. To me that means we have fun together, laugh sincerely at whatever,, have a great time just hanging out, mutually respect and admire each other and have a lot of affinity for each other. I don't rush things.. I care about whom I go out with and want the best for that person, too. I want an honest relationship with a good-hearted lady who happily speaks her mind and has respect and affinity for herself and others. I like someone who understands the value of integrity and of helping others. I do exercise and keep in shape so I'm attracted to one who looks healthy, pleasant and prideful.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I've typically had cats and / or dogs around the house. I don't have any currently, but I welcome yours.

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Big Bear, Lake Tahoe, Hawaii, Caribbean, London, Staples Center, LA Live, Dodger Stadium,


Glendale Community College, Glendale, CA

Favorite things

Taking you out. Music, Volunteer work. Personal development classes. Helping others and friends, Making new friends. Lakers,

For fun

Going out with you. Walk along the beach. Candlelight dinner. Drive up the coast. Restaurants, movies, Lakers game, coastal drive, BBQ, adverture drives, travel, watching a movie by the fireplace, mountain trips, etc.

Last read

Self-improvement book. Next read.......your profile (if I haven't read it already).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a home imporvement company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral