Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Bay, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 25 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted.---Charlie Chaplin

In his own words

About me: I work hard and play hard. I am creative, passionate, honest, loyal and reliable. I have a silly/offbeat sense of humor. I'm adaptable - I'll have just as much fun at a formal event as I will at a dive bar. I enjoy going out with large groups and meeting people, but having a few close friends I can rely on is important to me too. Most of all I enjoy traveling. My travels have taken me to every state in the U.S., but Florida, California and Hawaii are my favorites. I go to all of them often. I’ve also been to Europe, Japan, Spain Brazil. Someday, I’d love to plan a trip to Egypt soon. Desired Match... I'm looking for a great lady that I can really connect with - a smart, sensible, attractive and down-to-earth lady that's intrigued by new things and has a penchant for adventure. Someone who values family and friends, enjoys her independence, is settled in where she is in life and her career/job and is interested in dating someone who has their act together. I’m the kind of man that always goes the extra mile for the people I care about. I think relationships are so much better when both people are kind and caring people and have a selfless attitude towards the relationship. I hope you feel that way too.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally Latitudes or Catch in NYC. Then Florida Cali, Hawaii. Internationally London, Spain and Goa


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

It can vary daily from very active (traveling, gym, Boardway, nightlife) to very low key (movies/tv, family time, etc.).

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, traveling, hitting up a local dive bar, watching football and occasionally see a play.

Last read

Heaven is For Real. Read it in a day, on a plane...not terribly well written, but thought-provoking for sure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work as the Director of Operations for a Hospitality company based out of NYC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference