Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Cottonwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to be happy, looking for someone to share good times and laughs, and more!

In her own words

I'm a "glass half-full" type of person, and always try to look on the positive side of everything. It takes more effort to frown than it does to smile! I love to have fun and enjoy the outdoors, sports, and music. I'm a very passionate and affectionate person. My life is consistent and busy, but I also enjoy slowing down to snuggle and watch a movie. I greatly enjoy being a mom. I have two wonderful children, an 11 and 13 year old. They are my whole world, hence the "consistent and busy" life I mentioned above. I wasn't sure about this online dating thing, but I guess it can't hurt to try. I'm honest, hardworking, and take pride in accomplishing my goals. I'm looking for someone with common interests to spend time with and enjoy each other's company. Someone who wants to go forward in life and is free of their past...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm an "animal lover" so I enjoy all pets and have 3 dogs in my family : )

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, although I haven't done much this year...I don't really hang out in bars, but love to dance when the opportunity arrises!


Shasta College, Redding, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is music! I enjoy many and all kinds!! Bought an acoustic to learn how to play the guitar. Learning to play golf!!! Camping, Traveling, BBQ's w/ friends, Spending time with my kiddos, and trying new things! Meeting someone special..

For fun

When the weather is nice, being outside is a must! Whether it be catching up on yardwork, going to the lake, or working on my putting stroke... I greatly enjoy music, so any chance I get and time allows going to see a live venue is always cool!!

Last read

I don't have a lot of time for reading; however, I do enjoy listening to a good book on CD while commuting... The latest book I started to read was "The Dirt" about Motley Crue, I haven't finished it yet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference