Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh and love often. It's all about the details.

In her own words

Lets see here...I'm a volunteer with the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo (I pretty much grew up in the Rodeo). Friends and family are my world. I'm a bit of a ham and guilty of loving to be the center of attention, but I have no problem shining the spotlight on someone else. I'm ambitious and driven in all aspects of life, however "Work Kym" is very different from "Free Time Kym." Professionally, I'm a go getter and know exactly what I want, how I want it and how to get it. Socially, I'm pretty easy going and typically just go with the flow. This often means I want others to make the plans while I sit back and enjoy the ride. I love football and tolerate to mildly enjoy other sports. If you like a team I don't, prepare to be teased mercilessly (I wouldn't expect anything less from you, either!) I enjoy the outdoors and being active, as well as spending all day in bed. I've recently started to get back into shape and am halfway to my goal (having someone to motivate or excise with me would probably help me get there that much quicker). ;-) I could go on, but then what would I regale you with on a date? I'm looking to spend my time with people who make me laugh and don't take themselves too seriously. Spontaneity and romance are valued traits as well. Things like opening doors, random acts of flowers, and chivalry in general will get you further with me than just the typical showering of compliments (don't be discouraged, though, because compliments are most certainly always welcome). =P I'm a sucker for a man in any uniform (especially one that involves fire gear), as well as a man in a suit. Jealousy and neediness are NOT qualities I find endearing. If you are not in the least bit ambitious, striving to achieve goals and set new ones, or fiscally responsible, then you need not apply. I'm a bit of a traditionalist when it comes to dating theories and prefer to be asked out instead of doing the asking. If you've made it this far, send me a message (just don't expect me to reply to one word or one line messages)! All in all, I'm an open book and pretty straight forward. So, how you doin? =P

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have 2 Bengal cats, Maverick and Charlie.

Favorite hot spots

Wherever my friends are, or where the good times are.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Cupcakes. Glitter, or anything that sparkles. Champagne. Just about anything yellow. Trashy TV. Discovering new places. Horror movies. Curling up on a cold day with a good book. Football. Most pop music (guilty pleasure!)

For fun

I love relaxing with friends, patios, traveling, experiencing new foods, watching movies, game nights, watching football, playing kickball, and pool time if weather permits.

Last read

Andy Cohen's Most Talkative. Chelsea Handler & staff's books. Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Inside Sales Specialist for a major global company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Houston Alumni. Go Coogs!