Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be glad of life because it gives you the chance to love, to work & to play and to look up at the stars.

In her own words

Maintaining a close bond to family and friends and being healthy are very important, as is a positive attitude. My most recent accomplishment was completing a half-marathon. I am usually quiet around people I do not know but I wouldn't say I'm very shy. It doesn't take a lot to get me to open up. I tend to have a few very close friends. I think someone who can make you laugh is a very attractive quality. I enjoy my job, my family, friends, nutrition and exercise. I love to travel, am into wine, like going into the city for a museum or show or just hanging on the couch with a good movie or book. I love wearing sundresses and heels or just hanging out in my Phillies tee (girlie-style, of course!!). I'd like to meet someone who is funny, caring, respectful; a gentleman; professional; nice dresser - can sport dressy clothes as well as jeans and a tee. Someone who enjoys various activities, likes trying new things and is sociable. We don't have to like all the same things...I'll learn from you and vice versa. Someone who takes care of themself physically. A romantic who would put their significant other as a priority. Someone who would send you a "hello" text just to let you know they're thinking of you! Can joke around, laugh at themself AND make ME laugh! I like the city; I like the country; the beach, the mountains. I can be the leader or go with the crowd. I can be laid back or do three things at once! I like my alone's when I'll read or exercise, which is a great time to think and clear your mind! Spontaneity is fun. Conversations should be relaxed but not dull. I enjoy time with my family and friends. I consider myself a "balanced," grounded person. No drama! Chemistry and Passion are musts! No Negative nellies or game-players, please! Not into either!! If I sound like someone you would like to meet, please contact me. If we meet and don't seem to be a fit, let's be grown ups and concede. Thank you for reviewing my profile...happy dating!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Although I like these animals, I have never had a pet! Bad allergies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches or mountains - locally, Cape May, Spring Lake; mntns in VT, NH. Loved Australia and traveling through Europe. Would love to explore So Amer and Asia. Loved Venice, Zurs, Paris, Vancouver, San Fran, etc. Small byob 's, art museums.


Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Adele, Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Lenny Kravitz 80/90's Rock/disco; classical! I mostly watch sports, some comedies (The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family). Seafood/sushi. Love to travel, try new things, wineries, museums, NY Giants, Phillies; being activ

For fun

Watch sports, museums, wine tastings, reading, movies, go to the beach, dine out, shop, time with friends & family!

Last read

"Cutting for Stone" by Abraham Verghese. Wine and travel-related magazines. Currently reading "The Pilgrimage" by Paulo Coelho. Up next: " The Power of One;" "One Amazing Thing" and "Lusitania."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I just recently started a side business, in addition to my fill-time job! Am I crazy??! I'm currently spending a lot of time networking to get it jump started. It's a great way to meet new people and a valuable learning opportunity.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree PhD / Post Doctoral