Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Fun, Entergetic, and Honest Guy

In his own words

I believe God has a plan for everything, and everything happens for a reason. I'm a single father, and my daughter is the light of my life. Family, faith and friends will always come first, but having a strong drive to be successful is very important. I love the outdoors and am outside as much as possible. Video games have never and will never be my thing. The best way I have found to relax is fish, and work on my toys in the garage. Not into the bar seen, and really enjoy just hanging out with good friends and great people. I guess you could say I'm white collar in business, but like and respect the blue collar way of life, do it yourself! :) I love to go fast and live life on the edge when it comes to riding, driving, and flying, but would never put someone else’s life in danger. Though now having a daughter, now gives me second thoughts on the extreme. Still can't wait to jump out of a perfectly flying air plane though! HaHa This may sound weird, but I love old rusty junk! I like the history about each individual piece, and the story behind it. So yes I do collect antiques, and really enjoy trying to find that diamond in the rough. Also just FYI, I am a little old school, I pick up the phone and make a phone call. So if you plan on have an electronic relationship via text message only, I’m not the guy at all. I have and always will be truthful, caring, respectful, and loyal. My friends would tell you I’m the one they can always count on no matter what. I believe opening the door for all people, especially women, is the right thing to do and to respect those as you would want to be treated. I'm looking for someone that is caring, respectful, has a great view on life, who's smile can light up the room, and has a warm heart. I would like to have someone I can talk to about anything and never be judged. I have a 6 year old daughter who's personality, imagination, and kindness, is unbelievable, so having a positive attitude is a must. I believe respect and the Lord as the most important things for a relationship to last. If you don't have both, than everything will just end up being a waste of time. Also, I have been out of the dating scene for a awhile so I’m probably be a little rusty. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near water. My favorite fishing lake is in N. Wisconsin. AA Center, Cowboys Stadium, and my garage.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I love to eat and cook Tex Mex. My grill, and my garage. I really cant stand reality shows, but there are 2 that I watch every episode, Duck Dynasty and American Restoration. Hanging out with my life long friends and watching our kids play together

For fun

Fishing, building custom motorcycles and hotrods, but I don't wear leather chaps or anything crazy like that, it's just fun. Camping, coaching my daughters soccer team, hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Don't read to many novels, but I am currently readinga book called Integrity Selling, to get a couple tips for my career.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
For the past 6 years I've been in Medical Device Sales, and I think it's awesome. I get to see something new everyday. Most of my mornings are spent inside operating rooms watching all different type of surgeries where my product is being used.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral