Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you don't be shy let's get to know each other you only live once

In his own words

Hi I am 22 years old currently a college student at palomar community college, I am studying sports medicine and I am currently working at a restaurant Hana sushi I am a busser / waiter Are you the one! I am a very out going person I love the outdoors and I love traveling the world. I have been all over the United States but would love to go out of the country too. I am a very family oriented person My family is my all and I'm looking for someone like me. I love sports so if you love watching sports and playing sports then you are the girl for me and if you like working out then I'm for you. I'm looking for a sweet loving girl that I can show my love everyday to and I would want the same from you I want to spend a lot of time together and grow old with each other . I don't play games I will be straight forward with you from day1 so don't be shy you could be that special someone. Message me and let's see if we have a connection together . There is so much more about me that I can't wait to tell you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hot spots are the beach I love the beach I just go down there to relax and go body surfing , another hotspots are sporting events I love sports so I love going to watch sports and hang out I will tell you more

Favorite things

My favorite movie if all time is remember the Titians it is a great sports movie. My favorite tv shows are the jersey shore NCIS, sportscenter I love to eat so I like every kids of food besides onions and tomatoes

For fun

I like to workout , go to movies , go out for dinner, spend time with family, go to the beach I'm really active I don't like to stay home and sit around

Last read

I have read fifty shades of grey it was a really good book I finished the book in two days I was hooked on it



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Waiter at a Japanese resturant
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My mom is from Mexico and my dad is white so I don't look Spanish but I am hahaha.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Palomar community college