Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Hey- recently moved back to MI and looking to meet some good people. Wanting to date or make friends in equal measure...

In his own words

I ended my subscription in August of '12, but thinking I may try again this summer. I grew up in Livonia (CHS class of 02') then moved to England for three years to go to school where I studied Theatre. After College (05') I moved to New York where I lived until this past September doing baking/pastry for the last two and a half years or so. I love NYC and miss a ton of good people and good food. My place is here though and am really loving being back! I moved home to be near my family, who I am very close with. It's been a long ride to lead me here, but worth it. I work in Belleville as a high school teacher and I can't believe it has taken me so long to get into teaching. I love it more than I can say, and really feel like it takes all the best parts of me to do it right. I work with a lot of at-risk kids and then do the after school Theatre Department as well. Its a lot of work, but I'm loving it! I never thought I would, but here I am... I'm very busy with work during the school year so I'm looking to meet some new people this summer. I'm very easy going, funny and very social. More than anything I like a good story. I like hearing them, I like telling them, and I like real and fake stories in equal measure. I swear a lot, (all my students make fun of me, but have assured me that they won't snitch). I like dancing and personally think I tear it up on the dance floor- you will have to be the judge though. I don't know anything about cars, and I'm pretty bad with technology too. I am a terrible speller and I don't follow sports. I like baseball, especially watching it with my brothers, but I don't really follow it. I'm hoping to meet some new people here- I feel like I moved back to MI and EVERYONE was married! Very strange... I've been working a lot this past year and really wanting to make friends as much as I want to date.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place in the world is New York City- I lived there from 05' to 11.' Although I am glad I am here, I miss it dearly. My travel goals over the next couple years are 1) India, 2) Spain - the camino de santiago, 3) Alaska.

Favorite things

I cook a lot, so consequently I eat very well. I like De La Soul , A Tribe Called Quest and I can't get enough of the Black Keys now that summer is here. I drink coffee like its my job and read at the local coffee shop almost more than I'm home.

For fun

I don't have a ton of free time, but I usually am having coffee or dinner with friends and family. I am starting a Theatre company this summer and spend most of my free time doing the reading and writing for our upcoming projects.

Last read

I read "The Hunger Games" series with my students, and "Where Do We Go From Here" by MLK earlier this year. I also end up doing a lot of back round reading for whatever show I am working on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at-risk high school kids in Belleville
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a big Irish family with a ton of cousins...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
long story on that... Catholic, but very liberal.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference