Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Sheldon Cooper Seeks Companionship

In his own words

Oh dear....I genuinely believe most people (statistically) that inhabit this planet are idiots. I find my sense of humor welcoming even if others often don't understand what I'm saying. I'm very easy going as I mostly allow people to say whatever they wish, knowing its pointless to correct gibbering dolts. I do not drink or smoke, tho find it quite entertaining to be around those that do (refer to the later part of the previous statement). I must confess, often social graces confound me. Impeccable hygiene is a must. I'm looking for intelligence over appearance. Of course a good appearance is appreciated, however, when one opens their mouth and betrays the positive assumption of intellect I try to bestow upon new acquaintances I find my time delegated between glances at my watch and the door. Upon initial meetings, I treat all persons with equal dignity and respect until their actions deem otherwise. Actions define you. Accepting others as they are is one of the harder challenges of life I've found. I learned early in life that if I hold others to my personal expectations, I will led a very disappointing life.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

At one time 30 horses, 11 dogs, 4 cats, 2 goats, 4 rabbits, 2 turtles, 2 snakes, and 4 fish tanks owned me. I used to live on and manage a thoroughbred horse facility. My love for animals and care of them eventually led me to redirect my focus.

For fun

I enjoy all water sports. Ive been surfing since I was 10 and picked up snow skiing in my 20's. I enjoy lobster mini-season each year in Fla. I love the Smithsonian, museums, art galleries, and most fine arts. One must not forget HALO, COD, BF3 & 4.

Last read

Last 2 books read are American Sniper and Under the Dome by Stephen King. Two of my all time favorite books are The Clouds by Aristophanes and Catch-22.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My 1st job was Lifeguard on Fort Lauderdale Beach Fla. for 3yrs. Then I owned, operated, & managed a horse breeding facility. Next, I worked with special needs children. Recently, I've worked on an ambulance for years. Currently in a RN program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Lutheran and consider myself both spiritual & religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral