Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved down to Temecula after graduating from...

In his own words

I moved down to Temecula after graduating from school in 2011. The town and area are really starting to grow on me and it seems like I am constantly finding good new restaurants. I have been an athlete pretty much my entire life, I played in school and now that's over so I am finding things to keep me active. I am staying active by hiking around Cleveland National Forest, horseback riding, and finding some rec sports around town to get involved in. I am very competitive but know how to keep it fun, I am not looking to relive the glory days, just releasing some energy and stress. Oh and I truly enjoy both tennis and beach volleyball so if you can plug me into some games then that would be a huge plus. I am a very laid back guy, who enjoys relaxing and laughing with some good company. When I have a few free days strung together I love fishing, hunting and traveling. I spent two months after graduation in Europe and when I get some vacation days I plan on getting back and exploring some new countries. I have done the party scene and can still do it time to time but not an every weekend deal. I would rather hit a chill bar and have good company that I can actually hear. I am looking for someone who does not take themselves to seriously and can laugh at themselves. My new pet peeve are people who can not put their phones down and will answer it in any situation. Most things in this life can wait, so enjoy the moment you are in. Would like to meet someone who is active and does not mind getting their hands dirty.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses

Just got a puppy a few weeks ago and she is more then a handful but so glad to have her

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I take an annual fishing/hunting trip up to Utah, Montana and Wyoming and miss it everytime I leave. I have traveled to Europe and there are many places I would love to see again but also want to see new places.

Favorite things

Traveling, the bug really hit me last summer and I am just waiting on vacation days so I can take off again. I am big on trying new things and that usually means food. I am usually up for trying a new food anytime.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and getting outside, am always looking for new places to check out. I have a shop on my property that I like to spend time in making and fixing things. I love being competitive so I play any sport that I can.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged. If you have not read this book I highly recommend it. It is intimidating but just get the book on tape ( I know it is cheating but that's what I did). Also seems like I always have a cook book around that I am skimming through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe religion has done a lot of good for a lot of people but also believe that like any big organization it is prone to corruption. My parents have instilled good values in me and I try to live a life that would make them and myself proud
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference