Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Adkins, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 75 miles of Seguin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for something special

In his own words

Well to start off im in college going to school to become a Physical Therapist. I work full-time in downtown san Antonio. I live outside SA in a small town where I grew up and so did my whole family. I believe I am one of the few true rare genuine southern gentlemen left in this world. I open doors and treat women like they are supposed to be treated with the upmost respect like I would treat my mom and grandmothers. I have been treated like crap and screwed over to many times reason why I am here. I am affectionate and comforting and sometimes to caring and nice reasons why I have been hurt but that's how I am and I cant help it. I am looking and wanting something real and that will turn into something long-term. If anyone has any questions don't be afraid to ask I hold nothing back I am honest at all times after all that's how you really truly get to know someone. I am also a very good listener and will listen to anyone's problems and try to help them through it. Also do I rarely forget what has been told to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I Have a Red Heeler named Tank he will be 2 this valentines day. I consider him my kid. He is in training to become a therapy / delta dog. He loves everyone and is very affectionate loves to sleep in the bed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the coast to go fishing and to relax and refresh and clear my mind.


St. Philip's College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love to hunt / fish. I work on all my own cars and property. spending time with family and friends is really important to me. I also love to cook and BBQ. Going to the dog park with my dog and spending time when I can with my little bro and cousin

For fun

anything really. ill try anything once.

Last read

Tom Clancy books, anything really interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work downtown SA as a Valet driver and also own my own business that I do on the side. I go to school full-time and work full-time. However I make time for everyone in my life. I can run on 3-4 hrs of sleep
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church every sunday that I can and that I don't have to work. I love god and believe in him and that he has reasons for everything that happens
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
basics at st Phillips. transferring to UTSA