Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Saint Paul Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is's harder if you're stupid. John Wayne

In his own words

So far my luck with this site is less than impressive but here it goes... I'm a laid back guy and have a positive out look on life. I've been told I tend work too much especially in the summer months, but I'm always willing to make time for the people who matter most to me, something I'm looking for in a partner as well. I'm kind and thoughtful with a good heart. I love keeping busy, whether its working on a project or just hanging out with friends. My friends would describe me as being honest, hard working, trustworthy, and respectful. I spend a lot of time outside both at work and in my free time. I'm usually reading at least one book on any given day and I got into listening to audio books when I worked out of state, so there is always one in my car when I'm traveling. I'm close with my family and friends and spend a lot of time with them when I make it up that way. I'm from a small town about an hour south of Duluth and moved to the area a few years ago. So far I really enjoy it but I'm still feeling my around a little. For a first date I like something low pressure and casual where both of us can be comfortable. I don't mind the dinner and a movie thing but going bowling and and having a couple beers is more up my alley(pun intended), or go for a walk after a nice dinner. I'm not much a dancer but I'm usually up for embarrassing myself if I have the opportunity and a willing partner. Lol What I'm looking for in a relationship is openness, trust, honesty, and ultimately a best friend. I like a woman who is confident, knows what she wants from a relationship, is willing to make time for a relationship, someone who has goals that they are actively working to achieve, and is positive, and doesn't let the little things get to her. Everyone gets bummed out now and again but if you're perpetually down on yourself, that's a deal breaker for me. She should always up for a good time and enjoy the outdoors. I know kinda lengthy, but i figure there is no point in settling. If this sounds like it could be you shoot me an email! I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

north shore, state and national parks, recently spent some time in Uptown and had a lot of fun, and hanging out on the deck with friends in the summer

Favorite things

Music; rock, classic rock, and a little country. TV; i like the Office, House, NCIS, Archer is always good for a laugh, and most anything on the history channel. Food; Subway, salad, pizza, meat. i try to eat health when i have the option

For fun

hang out with friends and family, read, watch movies, golf, archery, canoe, ride motorcycle, hunt and fish, go catch a band at some dive bar. I'm hoping to explore more of what the twin cities has to offer.

Last read

I'm just about finished with whats out for Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a lineman, I love my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to technical school in Wadena Mn for electrical line work. I also did two years of post secondary at Anoka Ramsey Community College in Cambridge.