Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Friendly, and Outgoing.

In his own words

I'm a simple guy, really relaxed, and pretty open to give my opinion on anything anyone asks me. I'm pretty calm and care free most of the time. Women usually like that I'm clean cut, I dress well, you can tell I take care of myself. I'm real close with my family. My parents live about 20 minutes away and have been married over 30 years. I also have a younger sister (29) and brother (26). It would be awesome to have the same kind of marriage they have one day.Been though the crazy, dramatic girls so knowing someone well is important before introducing her to the fam. The kind of girl I'm into should have a good sense of humor, not be easily offended by sarcasm, and if you can sit and watch the game, or a UFC fight at the sports bar that doesn't hurt either. I'm big into basketball, football, and UFC. I'm a huge fan of pretty much all teams Michigan. I'm a big animal lover even though I have no pets. I also have really started to get into cooking. Mexican food is my favorite but the sushi bar is also great. As far as music I would have to go with country as my favorite but I also like older rap, and classic rock. Kenny Chesney, Tupac, U2, Rod Stewart, Brooks and Dunn, and Sugarland are some of my favorites. Concerts and live music are definately a favorite. Any outside activity is also something I can get into. I mean we live in Florida, we should be taking advantage of it. All in all I'm a pretty easy no drama kind of guy. I even know the difference between you, you're, and your and to, too, two. Any questions don't be afraid to ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Alehouse, Muranos, Wallstreet, Cowboys, Amway Arena

Favorite things

Survivor, Big Brother, NFL NBA UFC, country music, U2, Kenny Chesney, Brooks and Dunn, Rod Stewart, Tupac, sushi, mexican food,

For fun

Concerts, Sports Bar, Eat Out, Movies

Last read

Tucker Max "I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference