Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It's pretty impossible to describe yourself...

In his own words

It's pretty impossible to describe yourself and what you are looking for in a few short paragraphs, BUT....... About me; Im a self determined, driven, goal oriented person who likes to have fun (I know, really original right?). I love making people laugh and hanging around people with positive attitudes. I am a optimistic realist, yes....we do exist. I try my best not to complain about things I cant change. I work very very hard, and have a passion for what do. I definitely find myself in the work hard play harder style of life. My friends are like my family, and anyone that can get along and have a good time with them is great! I like meeting new people and trying new things. I am very active and I have a thirst for knowledge. A random collection of likes; Music Guinness Intelligence Cooking Healthy Living Motorcycles, Cars and frankly anything with an engine in it Being active Sarcasm Spontaneity Basketball Young Frankenstein Jokes that aren't funny Art A random collection of dislikes; Zucchini (aka. the devils fruit) Close mindedness Playing games (in terms of dating) Arrogance Anyone that uses the phrase "YOLO" or has a photo of themselves with "the duck face" paired with a backwards peace sign. complacency Aziz Ansari the word "sociopolitical" Relationship wise I'm looking for someone who's comfortable in their own skin. I like to be active and I love to try new things, you probably should too. Although I usually stay pretty busy and healthy, sometimes nothing beats a day on the couch, filled with movies and a desire to see how many toppings can fit on an XL pizza. I like someone who can challenge me and keep me on my toes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I absolutely love dogs, but life still a bit too busy to have my own right now :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place in the world is Yellowstone/The Grand Tetons. Love Yosemite, but aside from that if its either got an ocean or some mountains....chances are pretty good I will like it! Locally... San Diego is pretty sweet.

Favorite things

Music is a pretty big part of my life. I love Blues, Classic rock, Southern Rock, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Funk, and Country. I like to Cook, try new things and go new places! I like making people laugh and people making me laugh.

For fun

I have way too many hobbies and I love trying new things, so if I don't do it, chances are pretty good I want to! I try and split my time up between Surfing, Basketball, Riding motorcycles, Guitar, Hiking, Climbing, snow boarding, skating, camping

Last read

Not a big fan on most fiction novels (aside from the classics such as Narnia, Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter (if you can even call that a classic).. Last book I read was "Brother Ray" -Ray Charles's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference