Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | Argyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-18 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Forget about all the reasons why something will not work. You only need to find the one good reason why it will.

In his own words

As a lot of my friends start off at describing, it would either be "caring" or straight-up "dorky." But when they mention that, you already think "Immature" but this isn't always true. I am that type of guy who can try and be a jokester or "dork" but also be that serious and attentive person. Just being appreciated by someone and being cared about is what makes me smile. And a good joke here and there. (Racist, childish, sexual...they don't bother me but I rarely say them.) And...IF YOU CAN USE THE RIGHT "YOUR"/"YOU'RE", YOU WILL WIN ME OVER ALMOST INSTANTLY!! I am a state champion for music/marching band. I can play five instruments: *Flute, clarinet in Bb, Eb alto sax, trumpet, and piano. And I have a basic understanding of any instrument (ones mainly used in concert bands). My social life can appear dead to most people, but it's hard to get me to shut up once I'm in a conversation. My social life just springs to life. A lot of things make me laugh so...yep! Music: that's one of the main things I love in life. But keeping a balanced relationship: friends, family, and/or dating. And just having a set mind!

His interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have had four dogs in my life but I currently have two at the moment. I prefer bigger dogs. But I am fine with any and every dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Music Hall at my school, Barnes and Noble (where I am Trying to apply at for a job), Yogurt Story. And just wherever company and friends are at!

Favorite things

You name a type of music, I will most likely enjoy it.

For fun

Music Composing, Walking at Midnight, socializing with friends.

Last read

In Cold Blood by Truman Capote The Great Gatsby by Fitzgerald



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student Student
Still in High School but graduating soon. But I sell music compositions that I compose to friends and some schools.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
I just don't believe in a superior that can control my life. I am the only true superior of myself.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: High school High school