Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for adventure

In his own words

I was born and raised near Philadelphia, and I've now been living in Coral Gables for the past year and a half. I'm loving it here, I never get bored. I'm big into the outdoors, biking, hiking, and love to get out on the water when I can. I just got my scuba certification, so I'll be adding diving to my excursions. I also have a passion for photography and video. I currently am a cameraman for CBS 4 news in Miami. I am a hard worker and am trying to push myself to try to get into production company work. I do enjoy my time off though, which is usually spent hanging out with friends, riding bike, going to Key Biscayne, or sitting by the pool with some beers. At night I'll usually go to the Grove, the Gables or the Beach with friends. I'm on here because it's sometimes hard to meet girls who enjoy the same things I do out at a bar. I'm very adventurous, kinda goofy, and love to have fun. I love travel even if it's not very far. I've found some really cool short trips down here, like the Bahamas. Feel free to send me a message to ask me anything. Kyle

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key Biscayne, the Everglades, the Keys, the Beach, Coconut Grove, the Gables.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Beer, I love music, especially anything rock. Top groups - Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, Neil Young, Radiohead, Explosions in the Sky, Sigur Ros.

For fun

Biking, kayaking, hiking, snowboarding (obviously in places other than Florida), going to the beach, paddleboarding, shooting video and photography, listening to music, going to concerts, and hanging out on my docks by my canal.

Last read

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo - very good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Local News Photog (Field Camerman and editor)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference