Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KyleC866

48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, a little info about myself. My...

In his own words

Hi there, a little info about myself. My career gave me opportunity to travel and live around the world on corporate time has created an ongoing adventure. It's funny how life comes around full circle and end up in Ft Lauderdale. My background makes it difficult to boast but friends describe me as well rounded, accomplished, international, eclectic, considerate, private, never take advantage of anyone, give to the poor and charities, and leave a greener foot print whenever possible. I'm not into the bar scene, been there done that. If need be, I can still hang with the best, but prefer good company, an out-of-the-way restaurant and a nice bottle of wine. Born and raised in Toronto Canada and still play hockey, you can say I am all Canadian eh! But with an American Asian twist. I try to be active with at least 1 physical activity per day. I'd rather play than watch. They say I clean up really nice, great believer of elegant simplicity and sometimes less is more, it's quality not quantity. I have concluded that the grass is not greener on the other side, possessions are meaningless without someone special to share with. I am established, grounded, and know the rat race exit is stage left. Time to slow down, enjoy the simpler things in life, sail, travel, and my south Florida home. Everything is on track, would be nice to meet a partner in crime, don't worry just borrowing a cliche. As for relationships, chemistry is important but it takes more and it starts with the basics. They say life is an adventure; it's not the destination, but the journey that makes life interesting. Similar interests is important but wouldn't it be boring if we're all the same. It would be great to start off as friends and see where it goes. Preference is given to though's with good taste, not over processed, limited baggage, interested in boating and sailing. So lets go out and play and get to know each other. Send a wink or an email, a new journey begins with something as simple as a click of the mouse. Have a great day! Thanks for reading my profile:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

One of the dogs in the pic was mine

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many favs where do i begin. I like the inline skating Hollywood beach or Lincoln Rd.

College

York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Sailing when the wind picks up. Fresh beignets with cafe latte, taramasalata with warm peta bread, tropical sea breeze, your company and making you smile :)

For fun

Try anything once but these activities keep me amused, skating, boating, travel, investing, biking, road trips, discovering quaint little towns, bed and breakfast, dinner parties etc. I play hockey and my team raised 1.2m for united way

Last read

Alien Intelligence, A Twist of the wrist. Can you define a person by their magazine subscriptions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in finance and technology, and an inventor, artist and crime fighter by night.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Born in Toronto Canada eh, Raised in European neighborhood. Played hockey all my life. Work transferred me to AZ, BC, NY, DC, NE, WI, CA, UK, Riyadh KSA, Den Haag, Newport Beach, Chicago, Miami Beach, whew! Visited even more.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My background is christian / protestant but I have many questions about religion. I try to keep an open mind. Fascinating though.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have studied architecture, computer science, film, finance and business. Way over educated, yikes!