Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 15 miles of Van Nuys, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
L.A Native. I'm an old-school soul: Hand-shake...

In his own words

L.A Native. I'm an old-school soul: Hand-shake is my word and bond, I believe strongly in chivalry, rarely raise my voice, and have been told I'm a "calm individual." As corny as it sounds I believe the man should pay, open doors, walk closest to the curb (which comes from the days of "runaway stage coaches" where the man could push the woman out of the way, lol), etc. It's cheesy as hell but like I said, I'm an old soul. At 30 years old, I'm on the right track: I own my own house and I'm currently buying a second one, I'm a silent partner in a remediation company, own a consulting business with 13 employees. and volunteer with non-profit corporations and doctors working specifically with cancer,aids & MS patients. I love vodka tonics, whiskey sours (with egg white), and a good ole' Moscow Mule! My weekends are often spent with my friends- Shooting at the range, going on a motorcycle rides, or just hanging out and conversing. Sundays I typically spend watching football. I haven't traveled much but would love to meet a woman I can go away with for a weekend or a week when time permits. I also love the outdoors; Backpacking, skydiving, bungee jumping, hiking, and other outdoor activities make me feel alive and appreciate life itself. I value a woman with a backbone who can talk a bit of crap to me, have intellectual conversations, and is well informed about the society she lives in. Attractive women are a dime a dozen in L.A, so while looks are important, I would love to find a lady of substance and intelligence. My Quarks-I can't sleep past 6 am regardless of when I go to bed, I drink too much coffee, I'm compulsively neat and punctual, I have a sailors mouth and an insatiable sweet-tooth. And lastly, I am honest and forward to a fault

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pit Bull , a rottweiler,and a pug which punks the other two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite "hot spots," but I enjoy The Getty Museum, The Huntington Gardens., I'm in San Diego pretty often...Anywhere which surrounds me with good people to be honest.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Riding my motorcycle, going to the gun range, gardening, Art shows, San Diego, my animals. Favorite Artists- Justin Bua, Michael Cheval,Todd White Favorite Foods- Everything Favorite Music- Everything- Johnny Cash, Zeppelin,BB King, Atmosphere,Cage

For fun

I watch a lot of movies. I have three dogs whom I enjoy spending time with. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, going to the shooting range, traveling (if/when possible), and being outside in noise deprived settings.

Last read

White Whine: An exploration of first world problems. It's pretty funny and kind of sad to see where people's frustrations lie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a silent partner in the ownership of a remediation company and own a consulting firm.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference