Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Kyle dont get a chance to go...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Kyle dont get a chance to go out to often with work and a new home so i guess it never hurts to meet new people in other ways and if something becomes of it then so be :)....... i moved to AZ from oregon originaly with my family and worked for suns and diamondbacks, parent's are now back home in Oregon:(., looking to get out and meet new faces and see what AZ has to offer. and it seems to me that all the gorgeous woman out here enjoy having a a****** by their side so I must tell you I am definitely not that I am definitely a kind hearted, fun, loving and caring person for my Woman. I love sports Im very athletic and manager at a QT and do personal training as a side job under the table right now sssshhhhhhh ;). I played basketball all the way up through college and just had to many injuries and a career ending one for me my sophmore year in college.....luckily im fine now just weak ankles and knees.....YAY, haha fun times. Also my family is everything to me, my parents are amazing and a great happy couple of 25 plus years. Their is really a lot to tell about me and my life so if your interested and would like to get to know me or possibly meet up and hang out hit me up! Also just bought my first house, what a niiiice place, ready for the next chapters in life to begin:)And please message me more than just "hello" or "hi sexy" put in little effort lnto it please. What im looking for:Outgoing, Ambitious, Loyal/Trustworthy, good personality, women who enjoys to laugh, loving, caring, and willing to let a great guy as myself take care of them and embrace them. oh and being athletic and/or into sports is always a PLUS ;)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog more than anything she is my only companion down here in Arizona with my family being in Oregon she is now 3 years old and she is a brendyl pit mix she, is such a lover


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference