Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kyle327515

30 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will tell your friends we met online

In his own words

I’m an ambitious gent who challenges himself with serious life goals and works hard to accomplish them – like that one time I went a full year without eating cookies. You were a terrible year, 2012. My current challenge is to see how long I can stretch a tank of gasoline, so if we meet, there’s a solid chance I’m pedaling up on two wheels, flush in the face, nose running, and a little sweaty for the first bit. Highlights, lowlights, and things that make me go hmm... I think technology is a great thing, but like Cheetos, must be consumed with strict moderation. If I had to choose one food item to eat for the rest of my life, it would be a Chipotle burrito (dessert would be fruit snacks). When I’m at the grocery store, I glance in peoples carts and judge them by their purchases, then hypocritically, don’t like it when the cashier asks me about mine. If I have an embarrassing or inappropriate dream about someone, I can’t help but tell them all about it. I wish I didn’t know who the Kardashians are and I can’t figure out why anyone would want to keep up with them. I think being in the woods for a few days without showering and no cell phone is a good use of vacation time. If you agree, go ahead and message me now, please. I have no portion control with bubble gum, and given the opportunity, will intake until I struggle to breathe or run out of supply. Sometimes (read: almost always) I wish zombies were real. My most uncomfortable situation is the first five minutes after the movie ends in a public theater. My second most uncomfortable situation is opening gifts in front of people. Seeing an Ed Hardy t-shirt offends my eyeballs and makes me sick to my stomach. People who misspell words on purpose, use a lower case "i" inappropriately, or abbreviate with abandon make me sad (creating new words though, totally cool). I have an innate ability to think and make decisions with long-term perspective. In an apocalyptic/survival situation, I wonder whether I would take my dog with me. If I could select one more genetic attribute from a parent it would definitely be my Dad’s eccentric dance skills. I strongly believe top-siders triple as dress shoes, casual attire, or slippers and that sandals with socks is a good look with a bad rap. I mostly go to work parties to see if the mental image I have of my co-workers’ significant others is at all close to being true. I wonder if you’re still reading out of similar interest or slight disdain. To pin myself down in a few sentences, I’ll fess up to being a responsible, candid person with an overall good sense of humor and core values. I’m most happy when interacting with others outside; whether playing sports, riding bikes, hiking/camping in the woods or grilling in the backyard. I value simplicity over extravagance and efficiency over waste. I feel like a hot shower after a backpacking trip or a tasty beer after a bike ride bring me far greater pleasure than a pampered vacation or a flashy car ever could. For me, happiness sources from hard work, simple pleasures, strong relationships, helping others, and enjoying what’s already available to me, which currently is a whole lot of awesomeness that I’ve barely tapped. In a lady, I look for a similar outlook and attitude on such things. Someone who is down-to-earth, kind and enjoys a balanced lifestyle of work, relaxation, and most important, recreation.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Mona's a food-obsessed, rabbit-chasing, porcupine-biting, ball of energy. Her latest achievement was eating a bar of soap out of the shower. I’ll let you guess how well that went for me after. That said, I feel very lucky to have her.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

At a park playing flag football, talking/laughing over beers in a backyard, waking up in a tent or truck bed in a distant place, knee-deep in a river casting line, road tripping with no map, on a grassy field pretending I know how to coach sports.

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Team: Broncos, Movie: The Beach, Beer: Pale Ale, Season: Fall, Pizza Toppings: Chicken, Pepperoni, Artichoke Hearts, Beverage: beer (real answer: 2% milk), Town: Telluride, Music: 1990s alternative, Candy: Sour Patch Kids, Guilty Pleasure: Taco Bell

For fun

Perfect Day Scenario 1 (Sunday): Wake-up to coffee and CBS "Sunday Morning" news, cook breakfast containing green chili; bust out the cruisers and ride to the Farmer's Market on Pearl; have a patio beer, return in time for SNF, chili and cornbread.

Last read

"The Old Man And The Boy" (not creepy, I swear). Mostly I read articles on sexy topics like finance and the economy or live vicariously reading others’ travel blogs while strategizing my own near or future adventures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I equally respect all faiths but I’m comfortable knowing I’ll never be the church-going type.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree