Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dublin, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Respect, honesty, integrity, love, kindness, health, education, spirituality, family.. Daily values I live by and hope that you do too.

In his own words

I am a smart, confident, fun-loving man. Friends and family would say the same. It's hard not to smile, everyday is a blessing. Thankful for my health and well being. My biggest and most fulfilling accomplishment was joining the U.S. Coast Guard. Saving lives was the best feeling one could ever feel. I'm grateful for my family and friends and country. Without those three things, none of this would be possible. I love the ocean and anything that has to do with water or the outdoors. Im getting to the age where the club/party scene doesn't peak my interest anymore, but do like to let loose once in a awhile. Hoping to attract a smart down to earth girl, someone with the same values, same health and fitness schedule, isn't afraid of the unknown and is willing to go the distance for happiness. Anyways, looking for that special someone to grow old with and enjoy every moment of it. Hope to here from you. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a blue nose pit bull, she is 5 and and the biggest love bug.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots are in the Orange County area for me.

Favorite things

I can listen to all music, but the oldies are my fav. Law & Order SVU has got me hooked. Mexican food and straight up home cooking are my fav.

For fun

Movie goer, hiker, stand up paddling, family time, lazy days, workout, work, prospecting, off road, shooting, Duffy rides, skydive, bungee, season tickets to Angels of Anaheim, road trips, short vaca getaways.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for my family's business as the general manager. We are a wholesale house for the flooring contractor. Everything under the sun, under your floor, under one roof. 28 locations servicing 5 states.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Hi ladies, I'm a 28 year old conservative republican with Irish roots. I work in the family business and love every minute of it. Love to SUP, workout, hike, anything outdoorsey. Keeping fit is a priority in my life, but also love veg out weekends.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith goes as deep as my roots. It's a topic for discussion if it comes up.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree