Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, energetic, funny girl looking for someone to laugh with and explore all life has to offer!

In her own words

I guess its time to give Match a chance. I know it works as several friends and my sister have met great people on this site. I just returned to Colorado after 9 years in Texas. I miss parts of Texas, particularly my friends, but I love Coloardo. The best part of being back in the state is being closer to my family in particular my three year old niece! I have been very blessed in my life with a good education, great family, good friends, lots of opportunities, cute pets, a job I enjoy and of course being healthy. WIth all the great things in my life I am looking for someone to share them with. I like the idea of having someone special to share the goods and bads of your day, someone willing to let me put my cold feet on them in bed, someone who makes me laugh, and someone who is passionate about what they do and who they are. I want to meet someone who will be my best friend. I enjoy doing most things and will definately try about anything at least once. I am fairly shy at first, but once I know people I don't really hold back. I have been told that I am funny, and I love to laugh and just enjoy the moment. I am a very loyal individual, once I care about someone I will do anything for them and enjoy doing little things to show them how much I appreciate them. So if any of the information I shared speaks to you, send me an email! I'd love to talk to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a calico cat named Lilly and a Basset Hound named Oliver. They keep me entertained!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Unfortunatley I really don't have a favorite place since I am so new to the area, but I hope to find some soon! Maybe you could show me one??


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy most music genres, although I enjoy country the most. I will watch any movie, but enjoy comedys. I enjoy watching tv when I have the time and watch a variety of shows. I also enjoy watching Colorado & Texas Tech games.

For fun

I enjoy reading and taking my Basset Hound Oliver to the dog park or for a walk. I like to go hiking, camping, and spending time outdoors. I also enjoy going to movies, sporting events, concerts and just hanging out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have worked in higher education for many years. I spent the past nine years working with college students at Texas Tech University and recently came to Colorado to work with Orientation and Student Activities at a community college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college