Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kygrlsmile

54 year old woman | Corbin, KY, USA | Seeking men 50-60 in Kentucky, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
It's not what you do, it's who you do it with that makes life fun.

In her own words

I am the Mother of one amazing daughter who is married to a wonderful husband. I am so proud of her she has an amazing heart. I have three precious granddaughters who keep life fun. I am very family oriented and my kid's come first. It would be nice to have a gentleman to share some of the fun things in life with. It would be great to find a best friend to start. I am attracted to men who are secure in who they are and who are independent and responsible and who are not afraid of hard work. Also would love someone who is outgoing and who is up for doing almost anything fun. I have always had a flair for adventure and I have a very playful, witty, personality; while also knowing when it time to be self disciplined and serious. I am an optimist. Life is too much fun and there will always be those times to be serious, so I believe in taking advantage of every fun loving moment. I have a very soft and tender side, and I can be very nurturing when needed. When I love someone, my love runs very deep and I am a very devoted person. Just a little insight into my personality. Good luck to you with finding the love of your life! Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, SC, Smokey Mountains,TN, Savannah, GA....to name a few. Historical places, beaches, State and National Parks...too many to list. I have visited several U.S. States, and Canada. Would love to visit Europe one day.

Favorite things

God, my children, traveling,star gazing, full moon's, movie's, long drives through the country, cruising on the lake, any beach anywhere, dancing, Italian and Mexican food, decorating and designing, festivals, Classic Rock and most all music genres.

For fun

Landscape photography, hiking, sight seeing, road trips,dining out, live music, interior decorating, historical places, movies, camping, spending time on the lakes, beaches, learning new things,anything creative. I enjoy doing so many diverse things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical management and Marketing. (retired)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Cincinnati.