Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
All that we are is the result of what we have thought . The mind is everything. What we think we become.

In her own words

Besides from working hard, I enjoy learning new things, grow as a person everyday and be herself. Hoping to go through life mysterious works and obtain a knowledge from it as well. I tend to be serious and funny, Outgoing yet shy, down to earth, and a dreamer, sometimes to honest and straight-forward, Open- minded.i love adventures and am up for them anytime.I as well love to move foward in life,I tend to be very focus and passionate on the things i do, doesnt matter if there hobby or work., I enjoy learning new things . I'm a very passionate and focus person when it comes to the things I like and love doing. I a mix of a bit of everything which in one aspect makes me who i am today, In conclusion am your next door nerdy girl.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like all animals, i think all of them have their beauty and charm. But i like dogs...

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music, i like oldies a lot .. from classical blues, jazz, Rock &Roll, Classical Rock...K-pop, haha I can go from Frankie Vallie and the four Seasons to Rammstein. I love all kinds of foods specially spicy food.

For fun

listening to music , watching movies, admiring art, museums, science, photography, doing things outdoors ,dancing, traveling,writing poetry and playing video games , reading a good book. Many more..

Last read

Anapanasati Sutta, Life and virtue, Tao Te Ching, Lao Tse. Power of the mind. Believe in the mind of the author Seng - Tsan. Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code. The Book of Lies, The Illiad by : Homer.The Alchemist by: Paulo Coehlo, Charlene Harris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
This quote is not a religious quote but is very empowering and inspiring. Strong and powerful. The answers we seek, It lies within us.. God is in me or else is not at all. - Wallace Stevens
Languages: English, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference