Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A building has integrity just like a man, and just as seldom.

In his own words

Well first off I'm not one to talk about myself. Someone once told me to 'be interested, not interesting'.. And of course actions speak louder than words.. Putting my first paragraph aside, I'll share that I like to travel, the outdoors, I'm comfortable in my own skin, I'm passionate about my work, I like staying in shape, I'm kind, I have great friends/family, blah blah blah, I'm sure it all sounds familiar.. After college I was ready to pack up my things in a burlap sack tied to a stick and hop on a train to find my paradise. My inspiring hobo days have come and gone. I'm now working towards the day when I can build myself a self-sustaining farm in Nova Scotia.. I suppose a garden and some urban chickens will do for now :) Love biking around the city! I recently bought a house by Minnehaha Park and enjoy exploring the area. On the weekends you'll either find me at the lake or having fun around the city, discovering what it has to offer (museums, pubs, restaurants, theaters, golf courses, etc..) Things I'm not a fan of - chewing with your mouth open (slight case of Misophonia), sad animal commercials (shut up Sarah Mclachlan), excessive social media usage (if your phone is attached to your hip there'll be problems, big problems), and cilantro (I've been known to go on long rants about this demonic herb - proud cilantro hater). Fun fact: I'm a world class juggler. All in all, I'm a pretty relaxed, go-with-the-flow guy who doesn't take life too seriously. What I'm looking for: I'm hoping to find someone who is kind hearted, easy going, adventurous, original, and just a good person overall. That's all that matters.. If your pictures consist of selfies I most likely won't consider you - I have no interest in your duck face, cleavage, and peace fingers.. I am looking for something that could potentially be serious. My nomadic lifestyle has run it's course and I'm hoping to slow life down a little with someone special :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lakes around the cities (for sailing, running, relaxing), Parts of Northeast, Minnehaha Park

Favorite things

Black Mirror and True Detective are my fav series. Craigslist surfing. Making stuff.

For fun

I bought a catamaran sailboat last summer which was a lot of fun. Love to golf. I really enjoy motorcycling with my Dad (separate motorcycles of course). Wakeboarding/water skiing. Cooking

Last read

Devil in the White City



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for a well respected architectural firm as an architect. I also design, build, and sell/keep furniture.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Environmental Design and Master of Architecture