Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Stone Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, you'll live longer..... Seriously!!!

In his own words

Hi, I'm David. I'm a curious, creative, fun, quiet, yet bold guy. While some people follow I like to make my own path. My outlook on life has always been positive, besides it's too short to be sauntering about with worries. My words and ideas are usually relevant and meaningful, but I'm not afraid to spout a little nonsense if it'll make you smile. Adventure is welcome and even causing a little trouble, so long as it's in good fun. What I'm looking for is a peaceful fun loving girl that can make the most out of any situation. Whether were at the movies, ice skating at the rink, lounging under the sun by the beach, or just hanging out in each other's arms while watching a DVD or playing a game, life should always be fun. Family values are a plus, since your family interactions can say a lot about you. A good sense of health and wellness is appreciated, because nothing is worse than being sick and wishing to be healthy again. Never be afraid to try something new, for that is where life's surprises come from. I know that this is a dating site, but friends are more than welcome. Afterall friendship is the foundation for a good relationship, and like they say the more friends in your life the merrier. So if your close by leave a message ( I drive by Schaumburg, Bloomingdale, Downers Grove, River Grove, sometimes Norridge, and anywhere in between.) perhaps we can meet and hang out over the weekend.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to Florida, can't get enough of the hot weather and beaches. Malls, just to see what's new. Movie Theatres, for some entertainment.


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

Music: Euro, Dance, Pop, Some techno, but so long as it has a good beat I'll listen to it. TV: Burn Notice, Family Guy, Simpsons, Supernatural, Dexter.. Food: Pretty much healthy stuff such as Whole foods, Noodles & Co, Panera (sierra turkey's gr8t).

For fun

I usually go to the movies for the most part. I also like to check out new things, such as go-karts racing, bowling, a game of miniature golf, nightclubs, amusement parks (love the Raging Bull @ Gr8t America).

Last read

Do vacation magazines count? Sure there's a lot of pictures but they are informative about the locations being featured. Haven't read any hardcover books lately but I do read some sci-fi stories on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Driver/warehouse I know sounds ordinary, but it lets me travel around and visit different parts of IL. This is usually how I find new places.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral